Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
303 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28213

8732 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

(704) 594-3097

https://www.thedentalconnection.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Message from Dental Connection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
303 reviews
5278
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyren C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 07:28 AM
Do not go to this dental office. Terrible customer service. They cancelled my appointment without notifying me and when i showed up on time they claimed they tried to contact me which they didn't and then had the nerve to get a attitude with me. No one even apologized. Mind you i had been going to this office for over 2 years. The lady name Meredith should not be employed by them she doesn't know how to speak to people. I even notified Mike Modlin which is the owner of the facility and he never responded to me. Go to another facility that cares about their patients because this one doesn't.
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsey Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 16:16 PM
Everyone here was a pleasure to interact with. The administrative staff were friendly and efficient and gave me a great first impression of the practice. The hygenist and dentist were both gentle and patient, and took the time to really talk to me and make me an active participant in my dental care. They did not try to sell un-needed work and were clearly interested in providing the best care to me, not generating revenue. This patient-centered culture should be a model for all practitioners.
Amy Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 16:13 PM
We love Dr Ghorshi and his staff!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brad Halton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 10:13 AM
No went there 09/25/18 had panoramic xrays and my teeth cleaned by Sondra the dentist on duty does not have enough respect for his patients to see me and explain the X-ray very poor service
Carlos Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:08 AM
Great experience and the dentist, dental assistant and staff were very helpful.
Carl Lachance on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:17 AM
Awesome staff, great Dentist very professional and honest . Thank you !
Lakisha Linen-Cone on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:58 AM
Billing department sucks! They submitted my claim incorrectly then sent me to collections. No one there will help me get the claim submitted directly & the dingy receptionist keeps directing my to the collection company that won’t answer the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Rose B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:00 AM
One of the worst dental experiences I have ever had. I am still waiting on a phone call from their office manager regarding the poor customer service I received from their dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 18:27 PM
Awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.