Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Assisting Academy of the Palm Beaches

Own this business?
5.0
386 reviews
|Dental|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

901 Northpoint Parkway, Ste 102, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 900-7141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Contours
5.0
(8) · Dental

1840 Crafton Rd

(561) 776-0471
Hennessy's Dental Lab Inc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 1

(561) 844-5900

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Tecks Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

2100 Lake Ida Rd Suite 3

(561) 243-9403

About

Train to become an Expanded Functions Dental Assistant in 8 weeks 1 day a week or week-end attendance hands on 55hrs Externship EFDA Certification ,Radiology and CPR . www.daapb.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
386 reviews
5358
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Google
  • 182 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yelitza Diaz on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 12:15 PM
Es una experiencia única a pesar de no hablar muy bien el inglés me esforcé un poco más y lo logré, gracias Ms Marina por sus enseñanzas y consejos, super recomendado el instituto
Yolimar Elizabeth Mauco Leal on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:53 AM
Recomiendo ampliamente, principalmente por la motivación, apoyo y profesionalismo que nos ofrecen. Son excelente.
Bri Nicole on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 16:20 PM
i never thought school was for me so i was very nervous, but Miss Kennedy and Mrs. Marina are so amazing and make you feel right at home the first time you walk in!! i graduated this week and i already have 6 interviews lined up! This was such a great experience and i couldnt be happier with my experience at DAAPB. #EFDA
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alycia Quintero on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 20:30 PM
I recommend this academy to anyone that needs certifications. Not only are they clean and organized they are super helpful and Informative. The instructor is very professional and super helpful. Overall I had an awesome experience.
Katie Kugler on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 17:07 PM
I absolutely loved it here! I highly reccomend them to anyone wanting to get into the dental field. Ms. Kennedy and Mrs. Marina are so helpful with anything you need. I can not say enough good things about them!
Joseph Wright on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 17:27 PM
I wasn’t sure at first but the teachers assured me that I would be a good fit in this dental world. I love Ms K and Mrs Marina.
Helene Laura Wassermann on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 23:07 PM
I love this school!
Definitely worth the investment.
Our teachers are amazing and are passionate about what they do.
They truly care about the students and want to see them succeed. They are so patient and work with you until you understand the material .
As an older student who’s been out of school for awhile, I worried if I would do well.... I am!
I highly recommend this school.
Nadieska Lambert Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 14:57 PM
excellent place, clean, nice organization and comfort, but more important the attention of the teachers very kind and concerned. It was a nice experience for me and I feel very grateful and happy to have chosen this academy for my overcoming as a dental assistant. Thank you very much.
Samantha Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 06:24 AM
Great class! Well worth the travel time! Thanks again from the Keys Girls!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.