Logo White
Watch Demo

Dent Heads

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Automotive|Arden Hills, MN 55112

1209 County Road E W, #103, Arden Hills, MN 55112

(612) 986-1171

http://dentheads.com

Closed now

Facebook

About

We provide expert paintless dent removal, repairing dents, dings, creases and hail damage on your cars, trucks and suv's. As a mobile business, we come to you on location. Our team has years of experience, being truly passionate about what we do. For permanent results, we use Pdr, a process of pushing dents, dings and hail out from the back side of the dent This eliminates the need for paint and enables a significant cost savings to you, typically 50% savings over conventional auto body repair. Alongside our mobile service, we also have a facility in Arden Hills, MN for autos with hail damage. Call us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Stankey on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 04:32 AM
Shawn called me right after I had uploaded some dent photos of my Porsche 914 for a quote. He said I was on his way to another job so he stopped by and game me an in-person quote. I immediately accepted his terms and price and he started straight away. An hour later my car looked as if nothing had happened. Shawn was friendly, professional and did amazing work! I highly recommend Dent Heads.
Ed Facundo on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 06:25 AM
Mark did a great job, took a huge dent in the fender and made it look like new. We saved over $600 by not going to a auto body shop! Thanks again for the awesome job!
Karen Smisek Popovich on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:44 AM
Sean of Dent Heads was great. Said he could do the repair of the a rear quarter panel dent over wheel well, though in an awkward spot. He explained work and said if he can’t fix it, we don’t pay. Gave us an estimate and stuck to the price though the work took longer than estimated. The work was done in one day in their new shop. Car looks good as new. He was willing to work with our insurance company but turned out that wasn’t necessary. I recommend Dent Heads, but hopefully won’t need them again too soon!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lamont Berendes on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:40 AM
I recommend these guys over the rest of the field they are the Best
Nick Hoberg on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 03:46 AM
Great work, fast and super friendly.
Barry Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 07:06 AM
Fast, prompt service. Shawn had my dent fixed before I could walk out to the shop. This is the second time I've used Dent Heads.
Scott Arcellano on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 12:41 PM
Got a quote and did the work at the same time. Thanks Mark!!
Nancy Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 14:49 PM
Dan Eveland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:43 PM
Derek did a fantastic job, was very professional and a great communicator. Would use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.