Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
17 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84108

1400 Foothill Dr #36, Salt Lake City, UT 84108

(801) 583-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Denny N. Cho is a General and Cosmetic Dentist serving the Salt Lake City area for more than 10 years. Dr. Cho is experienced in Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants and Dentures & Partials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
514
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Great Dentist
Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing Denny Cho and his techs are professional and gentle. I have never come out of his office in pain or disappointed in any way. I highly recommend Smile Dental Studio.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:10 AM
good environment and experience
Wish there were some movie available for kids in waiting area.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:21 AM
the most amazing dental
Dr. Cho
very professional and gentle and the staff is very accommodating and the office very stunning and clean .
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:17 AM
amazing
Dr. Cho and his team are the most professional dentist I have ever been to. I am an MS patient who spends a large amount of time at doctors appointments. Having an anti immune disease if difficult to live with Dr. Cho has helped me deal with my disease emotional as well as helping better understand the affect it has on my teeth as well as my body. I have the up most respect for his and all his assistants.
Steve on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:00 AM
Dr Cho hooked me up twice! Thanks doc.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:18 AM
Smile Dental staff is super friendly
good
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:14 AM
The best Dentist in town. El mejor Dentista de la cuidad
100% recommended. He has been our Dentist for the last six years. We love the way they treat us as patients, the staff is very kind, and they are flexible with appointments. Dr. Cho is the best family Dentist we have encountered after visiting countless offices.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Awesome!!!!!!!!!
awesome
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:27 AM
Comfortable experience with up-to-date equipment, fair pricing and a talented dentist and staff
Virtually painless procedures. Crowns in ONE VISIT. So great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.