BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Dennis Hernandez & Associates

4.1
18 reviews
()
 3339 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(813) 250-0000

Write a Review

1on Google, Mar 22, 2016
These 5 star reviews on here are fake.Do a search for him in Google. Not ethical. more »
1on Google, Mar 22, 2016
In my opinion, he doesn't even need to chase ambulances because he has his own in his parking lot. His gross incompetency, previously well publicized, isn't even worth mentioning. Call Morgan & Morgan more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2016
Dennis Hernandez is the best attorney. He can help you.The staff is awesome and I recommend his firm to help you with your case.He answers all your questions quickly and can provide transportation. more »
5on Google, Nov 12, 2015
Dear Dennis:
I am an attorney in Palm Harbor and was an insurance defense attorney for several years with Vernis and Bowling of the Gulf Coast handling personal injury cases for insurance compan
ies. I honestly and personally need to commend and thank you for the outstanding representation you provided to Rob. Rob, as you know, is a lieutenant at the Bay Pines Police Department. He is truly an outstanding person, and I am very proud of him for his service to the Department and his Country. I am so grateful that he received the compensation he deserved and needed following his auto accident.
I will always keep you in mind.
Regards,
Bart J. Colorafi
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2015
I was seriously hurt in a motorcycle accident and the driver who hit me didn't stop. I didn't know what to do about my medical bills or my future with my injuries. I called other personal injury attorneys in the Tampa Bay area but it was Dennis Hernandez & Associates who seemed to care the most when I called them. They took the time to explain to me what my options were and really took the bull by the horns. I am very satisfied with the outcome of the settlement in my case. Thanks again for your guidance Mr. Hernandez and staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to represent you and fight for your rights to a fair settlement. Good luck to you in the future.
5on Google, Mar 13, 2015
When we were working on my personal injury case, sometimes I wasnt sure how things would work out.
Though once I starting working with Dennis and his head associates jackie, I honestly was supri
sed because I thought that all lawyers were only about money. At the time I was really hurt, and I wasnt sure if I could make all they appointments. The marketing girl Gini (very sweet!) helped take me around Tampa even in 5 o clock traffic! My case was settled faster than expected and I have plenty settlement to last a while! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your honest review. It was a pleasure representing you and settling your case.
1on Google, Mar 13, 2015
I think this firm is a joke and the attorneys are more concerned with the customers boobs than the task at hand. more »
Business Response:
An obvious attempt to put the firm in a bad light with a negative review.
1on Google, Mar 13, 2015
In my opinion, this firm can not deliver for clients & overbills. more »
Business Response:
After having my staff research your name, we can't locate you ever contacting our office. We are very upfront on our rates and have a no upfront fees or cost policy. It is our opinion that this may be a fake negative review. If not, we apologize for any misunderstanding you may have with our firm.
4on Yellow Pages, Dec 15, 2014
When we were working on my personal injury case, sometimes I wasnt sure if everything was going to be OK. Though once I starting working with Dennis and his head associates jackie, I learned what an attorney-client relationship can be ideally. They are knowledgeable, professional, and have impeccable judgment. They did not hesitate to be aggressive with the insurance company when needed, and my case was settled faster than I expected and with better results!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 10, 2014
Professional staff and nice office. Took a little bit longer but results was way better than expected. Would recommend to a friend if injured in car accident too. - Jean & Adam more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 13, 2014
El represent mi caso y el es muy diligente. -Juan M. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
Dennis Hernandez handled my case very professionally and I'd highly recommend him to anybody in need of an attorney. Dennis made this process so easy and with the least amount of stress possible. He kept me informed every step of the way until the end of the case. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Mr. Burruezo. It was our pleasure to represent you in your case. Best of luck to you in the future.
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
Great attorney who really cares about his client and getting results. Very ethical and well versed in all aspects of the law. A dedicated and driven lawyer. A good family man and contributor to the community. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an attorney with a personal touch. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your honest review. It was a pleasure representing you and we wish you the best of luck in the future.
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
Dennis is a skilled attorney who has been trained with advanced techniques that allow him to provide the finest representation for his clients. I have had the opportunity to work on several cases with Dennis and have seen him in action; he is talented, intelligent, and he truly cares. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Todd, I really appreciate you taking the time to give us an honest review.
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
Mr. Hernandez was extremely helpful in helping me with my concerns, and winning my case! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dina for your review. It was our pleasure helping you recover the settlement you deserved. Good luck and stay safe.
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
I recently had a car accident and Dennis Hernandez handled my case. He was able to obtain medical treatment for me and helped me recover lost wages from when I was out of work. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Josh for your review. It was a pleasure representing you. Helping clients like yourself are what make our job rewarding. Best of luck to you in the future.
5on Google, Mar 13, 2014
I have had the pleasure of working with Dennis in several legal cases over the years. He is a lawyer's lawyer. Dennis is smart, knows the law and fights for his clients with passion and zeal. He leaves no stone unturned in his representation.Dennis has the rare ability to see the world from his client's perspective and therefore be their voice in any legal matter .Any person would be lucky and fortunate to have Dennis Hernandez for their attorney. more »
Business Response:
The firm is proud if its success and fighting for the rights of our clients. Thank you for your insight and review.
5on Google, Mar 14, 2011
I consulted with Matthew Przybycin from the Hernandez firm and found he and Mr. Hernandez to be generous with their time, knowlegeable, and very fair with their billing.
I feel very comfortable
recommending them to friends and family.
Sincerely,
Dr. S
more »
Business Response:
Thanks you for your review Dr. S.
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3339 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609
Medical Malpractice Attorneys
Today 12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dennis Hernandez & Associates, have a vast amount of experience handling a wide variety of legal matters and achieving favorable resolutions. With over 10 years of experience, our trial attorneys have the legal skills to resolve any legal dispute. We understand that initiating a claim can be stressful experience. That is why Dennis Hernandez and his firm we will be with you every step of the way. Our trial attorneys have experience taking on large companies with equally large budgets. These large corporations have the resources to hire a robust and skilled legal team. We will make sure that these corporations will not take advantage of the situation. We will handle your case in your best interest and proceed to trial without hesitation. We work for our client's best interest to achieve a favorable resolution at trial or as a settlement.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5   13
4   1
3   0
2   0
1   4
0   0
4.1
18 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence