Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennis Blair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Orchard Park, NY 14127

6548 E Quaker St, Orchard Park, NY 14127

(716) 662-3232

https://blairdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6501 Transit Rd

(716) 580-3580
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists
About

Dr. Dennis Blair, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Orchard Park, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5306
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/25/2020, 13:54 PM
You were able to see me right away and today the toothache is gone. Thank you.
Jennifer S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/10/2020, 05:08 AM
Always a delightful experience! On time and efficient every time.
Anna K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 14:50 PM
Dr. Dennis Blair has been my dentist for the past 20 years. I find that he is trustworthy and that he always provides excellent dental care. Also, Dr. Blair's staff is very pleasant. It's nice to be greeted in a friendly manner and to be asked how you and your family are doing.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Colleen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/05/2020, 11:43 AM
Dr. Dennis Blair has been my dentist for over 30 years and I have never once been unhappy with his treatment on my teeth. Dr. Blair and his staff are all very professional. Everyone that works here is very caring and skilled in their duties. The office is cheerful and immaculate! It is a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Blair & staff!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/30/2020, 15:31 PM
Very thorough and careful cleaning today and I sure needed it after time off. Everything was so attentive to our situation today, even fresh air! I'm so grateful for this outstanding office and all the people working there.
Julie G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/24/2020, 14:42 PM
Thank you for the safe and professional cleaning today, I felt really comfortable with the measures you have put in place to keep all your customer safe during this time!
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/24/2020, 06:01 AM
Professionally treated by entire staff. Felt safe with Covid precautions practice by staff. Thank you for caring for my dental needs!
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:44 AM
Professional, courteous, and fast service! No one does it better!!
David G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 01:37 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.