Logo White
Watch Demo

Denise Bass Allen, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
15 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Oakland, CA 94612

2310, 2100 Broadway, Uptown Pediatric Dentistry, Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 763-2022

https://www.denisebassallendds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(35) · Cosmetic Dentists

1400 Santa Rita Rd Suite D

(925) 398-8403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

4536 Dublin Blvd

(925) 828-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pediatric Dentists

46921 Warm Springs Blvd #101

(510) 770-3888
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2125 Whitehall Pl

(510) 521-5016
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pediatric Dentists

10 El Camino Real

(650) 596-8045

2 people are looking at this business

About

Denise Bass Allen, DDS-Pediatric Dentistry Susanna Cheng, DDS-General Dentistry for Children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isilda Naulty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2015, 14:10 PM
Isilda Naulty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2015, 12:24 PM
Kimmberly Waller-Ware on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 08:06 AM
Love her entire staff
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tova on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/28/2009, 06:35 AM
I have been taking my son here since he is 3 years old. Lucky for me he has had no issues- no cavities- no problems but it is still a very stressful experience for him. Dr Bass Allen and her staff are incredible with kids and the office is warm, playful and friendly. Dr Bass allen has great "bed-side manner" with children...she is very gentle and patient...very good with kids! LOVE the dentist...LOVE the office!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/12/2008, 02:15 AM
Dr. Bass Allen had a nurturing, kind and warm approach. She is pleasant, understanding and easy to talk to. She explains things patiently and with kindness. My 5 year old baby girl was completely comfortable with her and she left there smiling.
tiwi on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/01/2008, 01:41 AM
Dr Denise Bass-Allen is a fabulous pediatric dentist. Wish I went to someone like her when I was growing up. My 3 year old son had a wonderful first dentist experience and we have been going ever since...she is incredible with kids and a terrific dentist. I love her practice and my son has had fun going to see her...plus he has had no cavities so it has been easy for us. She has really helped teach both of us how to care for his teeth.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/30/2005, 05:08 AM
She helped my 2yr old son, when all other dentists failed. She was very nice and she and her staff worked well together. A good team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.