Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demontrond Volvo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
25 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Houston, TX 77090

14101 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 872-3861

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm


Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

6 people are looking at this business

(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242

2 people are looking at this business

(1) · Automotive

Bldg. 200

(281) 359-3266

4 people are looking at this business

(2) · Automotive

2 Northpoint Dr # 400

(281) 820-3838

7 people are looking at this business

(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

13 people are looking at this business

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

25 reviews
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Jarad Held on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/13/2020, 04:16 AM
    If you want to go to a dealer that treats their customers like dirt, you have found your spot! Specifically, Dewayne "The best deal in Town" Wade is the definition of a sleazy car salesman. When Dewayne thought the deal was not going his way he texted me I am scheming, a liar, giving broken, misinformation, misleading tactics, and more. When I emailed all the text messages to the his manager, Demetrious "D" Johnson I was told D's manager would call me back. I still have not received this call and tried again today, four days later, with no luck. I did reach Demetrious Johnson today and he hung up on me mid-sentence. I called him back and it went to voicemail. I then emailed him asking why he hung up but no reply. He did call me back 15 minutes later and said he did not realize I was talking. I still am in shock how Dewayne Wade texted me with no care. Obviously this is not new to him being no managers even cared that he sent these messages. I have not dealt with anyone other than these two at the dealership. Maybe everyone else at DeMontrond is great, but beware of the unprofessional, used car salesman mentality, and bullying tactics by the Baton Rouge native. Maybe they treat people this way where you are from Dewayne Wade, but NOT in Texas!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the feedback, Jarad. Please know that customer satisfaction is paramount to us! We will be escalating your concerns to our upper management team for their immediate review. Would you kindly send us your best contact information to: so that we may further look into your most recent interaction with our dealership? Thank you again and we look forward to hearing back from you soon!

    Kimberly Valdez on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/29/2020, 03:45 AM
    The service department was unsurpassed.
    Anna Wilkerson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/17/2020, 05:16 AM
    Love my new Volvo from DeMontrond! Low pressure, inviting environment. Dewayne was great to work with, knowledgeable, and made the whole process very simple and straightforward! Thank you, DeMontrond!
    Business Response:

    Anna, thank you for the recommendation and for sharing your experience with us! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Dewayne was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new vehicle.

    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
    John Sealy on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2019, 02:53 AM
    Thoroughly enjoyed my purchase experience with Trey! He took the time to show me two different models from two different manufacturers, Volvo vs Volkswagen. He even encouraged me to go home and sleep on it versus buying the same day! Thank You, Trey and Demontrond for allowing my car buying experience to be effortless and stress free!
    Daniella Maria Key on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/04/2018, 01:48 AM
    Worst customer service ever! The salesman was not knowledgeable and couldn’t even find the keys to the vehicle I wanted to look at on their lot! And they didn’t even have the vehicle I wanted to buy there, when they said it would be there when I arrived, so they had another vehicle in a different color I could test drive, but couldn’t find the damn keys to that vehicle! What a joke they are!
    Business Response:

    Daniella, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about this issue and work together to make amends. Please contact at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Tina Lockridge on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/08/2017, 00:43 AM
    We had the best buying experience with Ignacio Castelan! He was very knowledgeable on the XC 90 Inscription features and we feel he treated us very well on price too! We love the Warranty Forever offered, that was a deal maker for my husband. I love my new car �
    Business Response:

    Tina, Thank you for sharing your experience and for your five star rating. We welcome you to the family!

    Michael Wood on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/09/2017, 03:59 AM
    When I got my 2016 Volvo s60 I thought it was the car of my dreams. Instead it has been nothing but disappointing, unreliable and frustrating. So far 5 visits to the repair shop for various things; electrical, engine ,steering and suspension. With that I have missed work, meetings and family events. The car I used to be so proud of is now a thorn in my side. It only has 9000 miles. Despite my best efforts to reach someone for help and a solution to all this Volvo has been unresponsive. "Sometimes people buy cars from Volvo and even purchased them here. They just get a lemon. Looks like that is you my friend." -My salesman.
    Business Response:

    Mr. Wood, sorry for the delay in response. First we thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns on your Volvo. Our Service Director, Chris Wilson, has reached out to you to discuss your vehicle. Contact has also been made with Volvo Customer Care. If you have any additional concerns or have trouble contacting service please PM us and we'll work to make it right.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Victor James on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/23/2017, 01:39 AM
    Business Response:

    Victor, thanks for the 5-star review. It always makes our day to see someone visit us and then leave a 5-star review afterwards. It just assures us that our efforts to make you happy are worth every second. Was there anything in particular that stood out during your experience? We'd love to hear it!

    Chris Cannon Mullins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/14/2017, 05:30 AM
    Business Response:

    Christine, thank you for the 5-star review. We are thankful that you've chosen us as your dealership. It goes beyond that when you are kind enough to share your experience with others. Frankly, there isn't a higher recommendation. Would you be so kind as to share the details of your 5-star experience? We'd love to share it with the team. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.