BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Deming Parker Hoffman Green & Campbell PC

4.1
14 reviews
(Personal Injury Lawyers)
 4851 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30093US

Write a review

(770) 564-2600

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Everytime we visited the staff was extremely nice. more »
4on Google, Jan 28, 2017
They are great! I had them for my car accident. more »
1on Google, Jan 28, 2017
Horrible unprofessional ghetto call center! Loud! more »
4on Google, Jan 28, 2017
A bit cramped, but one rarely has to go to the physical location. more »
4on Google, Dec 01, 2016
My family has had them as lawyers for years they are very nice people you just have to make sure that you're through with your paperwork. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
Very knowledgeable, thoughtful and accessible attorneys. Russ Parker, in particular, really knows what he's doing. If you need a personal injury attorney he's the one you want to handle your case. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Courteous and professional. The staff treated me with respect and my attorney answered all of my questions and handled my case like it was the most important one. Would definitely recommend! more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Fantastic service getting my father-in-law's will and power of attorney written! I was expecting it to take much longer than it did. Great staff- highly recommend them! more »
1on Google, Apr 30, 2016
Called to get a consultation and they were extremely rude! They didn't even let me fully explain my situation, over talked me, and then got upset and told me that they have been doing this for 40 years, they know what they're doing, and hope I find someone to represent me and then the phone was disconnected. If they can't listen to what you have to say how can they represent you? more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2016
I had a issue with Verizon Wireless trying to collect $2700. After multiple attempts of trying to explain to Verizon that I didn't owe the bill, they refused to rectify the situation. I contacted the Deming, Parker, Hoffman, Campbell, Daly law firm and was connected with a attorney. The attorney contacted Verizon and I later got a letter from them stating that the balance would be removed. The attorney was pleasant and assuring. I am very satisfied with the level of service I received from this law office. more »
4on Insider Pages, Jun 02, 2012
Excellent attorney
Attorney Joan S Pepe prepared a new will for this past year. She was thorough and efficient and reachable by telephone to discuss questions. I would highly recommend her.
more »
5on Kudzu, Mar 30, 2006
When it comes to handling your case, this firm will make sure they take your best interest at heart. Have used them for will preparation and family law issues (divorce/child custody). Kept me informed as to the status of my case at all times. A very professional firm that didn't charge outrageous fees for the services performed. Any time I have a legal issue, I will call this firm first. more »
5on Kudzu, May 04, 2005
My husband and I signed up for pre-paid legal last year with Deming, Parker, Hoffman, Green & Campbell. We were a little skeptical whether it was worth the price but after dealing with my husband';s identity theft we were delighted to know we could call them whenever we needed for on the spot legal advice. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4851 Jimmy Carter Blvd, Norcross, GA 30093
Personal Injury Lawyers
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Corporations, Criminal Defense, Dui, Domestic Law, Free Consultation, Personal Injurymore »

Review summary

5  8
4  4
3  
2  
1  2
4.1
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence