Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Orthodontists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

8035 Madison Avenue Suite G2, Ste g2, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-5517

https://www.delurgioortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(198) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(191) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(49) · Orthodontists

893 Embarcadero Dr #101

(916) 933-0123
About

Orthodontics, braces, and Invisalign for the greater Sacramento area including Sacramento, Folsom, Citrus Heights, Rancho Cordova, Roseville, Fair Oaks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Billie Tinson review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Billie Tinson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:58 AM
Best orthodontist ever! My son loves her and her staff!
Alison Lewis Gilbreath review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Alison Lewis Gilbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:05 AM
Both my boys are customers of DeLurgio and Blom. They are the best! Very personal service always there to help and advise. No waiting times. I always feel I'm in very good hands. Couldn't be happier!
Kendell Buttram review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Kendell Buttram on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr. Delurgio, Kiki, and the entire staff were wonderful. Dr. Delurgio provides thorough and knowledgeable examinations with the patient's best interest at heart. Kiki greats you with warmth upon entering and the staff is efficient in providing care. We intend to be long term patients and recommend others to consider Dr. Delurgio and team for their care as well.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kashina Moore review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Kashina Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 11:07 AM
I would like to give a shout-out and warm thanks to my awesome Orthodontist aka Dr. DeLurgio & Staff. Thank you for the amazing WORK and being extremely patient with me! I’m loving my new smile... Xoxo
Daisy Tan review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Daisy Tan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:38 AM
They are amazing and everybody is so welcoming. I loved how they were very proffesional when it came to work and after we had the oppurtunity to laugh and talk for a while.
Cecily Elaine Robert review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Cecily Elaine Robert on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 18:58 PM
The staff is soo friendly! I often get hugs and they always say how great I look, ect. Love going to my appointments too :)
Gaby Hughes review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Gaby Hughes on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.