Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Orthodontists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

8035 Madison Avenue Suite G2, Ste g2, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-5517

https://www.delurgioortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(198) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(191) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
About

Orthodontics, braces, and Invisalign for the greater Sacramento area including Sacramento, Folsom, Citrus Heights, Rancho Cordova, Roseville, Fair Oaks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Rozumowicz review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Jennifer Rozumowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 13:26 PM
Dr. DeLurgio is very nice and conscientious. The staff is very welcoming and thoughtful. They’re very accommodating too. My oldest son had his teeth straightened by Dr. DeLurgio and now my oldest daughter is in the process. We’re extremely satisfied and happy.
Susan Nowotenski review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Susan Nowotenski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:29 AM
I have been pleased with the graciousness and professionalism that I have received from Dr. DeLurgio and her staff. They managed to navigate me through a complicated treatment plan and always made sure to keep me in the loop. I am grateful for their attention to detail and would recommend them to anyone.
Jerry Siebum review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Jerry Siebum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 07:10 AM
This a true 5 start office. All of the folks are great to work with and they all know you and chat with you (when you don't have stuff in your mouth). If you have to go anywhere for Orthodontics then you need to go here!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rachel John Fracchia review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Rachel John Fracchia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:31 AM
We love this office! Dr DeLurgio and her staff are always helpful and informative. Dr. DeLurgio not only gives you a beautiful smile but also fixes the structure of your teeth to avoid issues in the future. As an adult who’s orthodontist left her teeth apart in the front I can not express enough the importance of your bite and how your teeth chew together for your long term health. That is the reason why both my daughters have been seen with Dr. DeLurgio! I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
Janice Marie Todisco review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Janice Marie Todisco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr. Delurgio and her staff are very thorough and knowledgeable. They take their time and do not rush. They are also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend DeLurgio Orthodontics to everyone in need of this service.
Mona O'Brien review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Mona O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr DeLurgio did the braces for our oldest son (25) and now it’s our daughters turn! I’d highly recommend her! Her office and staff are amazing - always very friendly and welcoming.
Krissy Lewis review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Krissy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:27 AM
Dr DeLurgio and her staff are amazing. Always very friendly and accommodating.
Johnna Sundeen Yacoub review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Johnna Sundeen Yacoub on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 12:33 PM
Everyone in the office is so pleasant. My teeth look terrific, too.
Kim Marie Fairless review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Kim Marie Fairless on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 13:32 PM
Just got my braces on and they are doing a great job ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.