Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Orthodontists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

8035 Madison Avenue Suite G2, Ste g2, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-5517

https://www.delurgioortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(173) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics, braces, and Invisalign for the greater Sacramento area including Sacramento, Folsom, Citrus Heights, Rancho Cordova, Roseville, Fair Oaks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzie Benedict review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Suzie Benedict on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 12:28 PM
Dr. DeLurgio and her staff are the Best dental experience we have ever been a part of. Thank you for all you do.
Som Thyboualoy review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Som Thyboualoy on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 15:12 PM
Very professional and they do what it takes to get your teeth right!!! A blessing to have them as my orthodontist!
Brianna Smith review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Brianna Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 03:24 AM
Extremely friendly staff!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amber Harris review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Amber Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:09 AM
By far the best orthodontist in the Sacramento area. Dr Delurgio is very knowledgeable and the staff is helpful and always friendly. My daughter had a complicated surgical case and we went to 2 other orthodontists who didn’t have the experience to treat her. Dr Delurgio gave my daughter a beautiful smile and quite literally changed her life. We will forever be grateful! Amber Harris, RDH
Nicole Flanagan review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Nicole Flanagan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:24 AM
Friendly staff, kind and knowledgeable orthodontist. Great overall experience.
Leah Cifor review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Leah Cifor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:25 AM
GREAT Customer Service, Dr. DeLurgio has made Orthodontics as quick and painless as possible! Dr. DeLurgio always explains procedures and treatment plans so the patient and (parents, if applicable) understand timing, effect, and outcome. Highly recommend Dr. DeLurgio!
Jennifer Smith review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:47 AM
Amazing staff, My daughter & I felt very welcomed
Danielle Mueller review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Danielle Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:37 AM
Dr DeLurgio has been wonderful. My son’s treatment plan is right on track and has gone exactly how it was explained to us. We are extremely happy with the care we receive from Dr. DeLurgio and her staff.
Miha Ela review for DeLurgio & Blom Orthodontics
Miha Ela on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:57 AM
Great doctor and staff. Always greeted with a smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.