Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deltchev Gymnastic Academyy

Claimed
4.5
46 reviews
|Gymnastics|Reno, NV 89511

9715 S Virginia St, Ste 200, Reno, NV 89511

(775) 852-9988

https://www.deltchevgymnastics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

895 E Patriot Blvd

(775) 853-9494

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
530
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Moreno on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:18 PM
one day! and i see a huge difference in technic and Coaching knowledge! I highly recommend it to anyone who has been robbed from other gyms
Byron Orsel on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 06:51 AM
Great instructors and enviornment
Katie Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 12:56 PM
Love everything about it and my daughter is just flying into her dream come true. Thank you everyone
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Caroline Gabica on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:29 AM
I am an ex competitive gymnast for Deltchev Gymnastics and for 6-7 years I had the opportunity to train and work with the best athletes and coaches in Reno, Nevada. I highly recommend this gym for anyone interested in pushing their abilities in an athletic level. Coaches Ani and Stoyan train their athletes with intensity and purpose having safety their number one priority. Through this sport I have become a disciplined, strong, competitive and introspective individual all due to the experience I had with the coaching staff and my team members. I highly recommend Deltchev to any athletic level looking to improve their skills.
Inna Ishmuratova-Volshteyn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:35 AM
Christina Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 13:11 PM
Michelle Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 11:18 AM
Both of my children moved to Deltchev Gymnastics in the last few months. One on team and the other for academy classes. They have been welcomed with open arms by the coaches, and their skills have improved considerably. Every coach is passionate and loving, and my kids both rave about all of the equipment and foam pits. We could not be happier with this gym!
MrTtrayan Tashev on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 09:52 AM
Crystal Lynn Baumbach on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 14:49 PM
My daughter Kali goes to this gym and has learned so much. She was previously in cheer for 3 years and has learned more at this gym in the last few months than what she learned at cheer. We are very happy here and can't wait for the years to come!
Business Response:

Thank you for joining us and your kind words.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.