Logo White
Watch Demo

Delta Van Lines

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Mobile Home Movers|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

211 NW 5th Ave, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

(954) 456-3434

http://denesofhuntsville.liveonatt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Mobile Home Movers

15050 NE 20th Ave

(305) 940-4664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Transportation Services

320 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 445-4357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Transportation Services

429 Seabreeze Blvd

(954) 256-5760

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Mobile Home Movers

20400 Ne 15th Ct.

(305) 735-1660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Delta Van Lines one of the most trusted Nationwide movers provides the first-class treatment that your belongings deserve. Our moving company offers a variety of moving services that can be customized based on your specific requirements. Are you looking for a local or state-to-state moving solution? Choose Delta Van Lines to ensure your moving experience is absolutely smooth and free from any kind of stress or confusion. If you are looking for someone to facilitate a residential or corporate relocation or a local or long distance move, Delta Van Lines is the name you can count on for impeccable quality of moving services Here at Delta Van Lines, customer satisfaction is our number one priori

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 07:49 AM
Delta van lines actually charged me less than their original quote! I should also add that their low quote was the reason why I hired them in the first place. The moving process was very smooth. Their crew arrived earlier than the scheduled time. They wasted absolutely no time and were done in just under 3 hours. When they delivered everything, we checked the inventory and everything was in great condition. I still don’t how this company manages to be so efficient and charge so low!
Ryan Smith on Superpages

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:07 AM
Delta van lines is one of the leading moving companies so they are always booked through the weekends. I was moving during an end of month weekend and Delta van lines had no slots available. I called them several times pleading to them. Finally a late afternoon slot opened up and they were able to handle my move. Naturally, everything went very smoothly. They delivered my goods without damaging anything! You won¿t believe the amount I paid for this move. It was way less any other quotes I got in the past. Hire them while they are still cheap, even if it means you have to change your moving date!
Tidy Heidi Cleaning on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 14:59 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tidy Heidi Cleaning on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:12 AM
Alonzo C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 17:17 PM
We hired Delta van lines to help us with the move from Hallandale, FLto Indianapolis, IN. My main concern was that since the company had some bad reviews. But they really were efficient. The movers just meant business. Nothing was overlooked by the 4 movers who came to work on such an excellent hourly rate. Even their vans were quite reasonable priced to hire. I was very impressed to see how all my beloved pieces of furniture were wrapped perfectly and loaded in the vans. They delivered on time as well. Bad reviews or not, I will definitely hire them again.
Stephen Robertson on Superpages

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 01:01 AM
I have so much respect for the movers from Delta van lines. They really do the job well. I own a lot of stuffs and I almost felt bad for them when they had to pack everything and carry my heavy pieces of furniture. But they did everything with such ease. They were always smiling and behaved very politely. I received the delivery on schedule. I didn¿t have to pay a cent over the quote and they delivered all my belongings in the same condition they took them. I am so grateful toDelta van lines and the movers.
Ervin S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 11:58 AM
Moving companies have a reputation of over estimating themselves. I hired Delta van lines for my move simply because I thought their quote was low and I could save some money. But they really delivered on the promise. Their men were very well trained. I do own some very expensive pieces of furniture and I was worried how they were going to handle them. But I was so relieved to find them taking extra care with my key pieces. I received the delivery on time and my belongings were in very good condition. I couldn’t have asked for more
gilbertmartin190 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:39 AM
Delta van lines was quite great during my move. The movers were efficient and the customer service was very friendly. But the movers arrived 1.5 hours late on the moving day. They did notify me beforehand and apologized several times once they arrived. But I think punctuality is the key to running a business like this. Other than this issue, everything else went perfectly. They delivered everything in great condition. There were no extra costs added to the final bill. I will hire them again but I really wish they would maintain their schedule the next time.
Wilbert R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 18:04 PM
I have just completed a move with this company. They are not one of those companies, which have plenty of flashy ads and big offers to grab new customers. They are not willing to lie to you just for the sake of getting the business. When I talked with their sales rep Mike, he never tried to push me to hire them. I liked their simplicity and loved the deal that they offered. Later when their movers came and started their work, I felt that I made the right decision by hiring them. It was a very timely move, which was executed very professionally and at a fair price. I am quite happy with their service and I am actually planning to hire Delta van lines shortly for the move of my uncle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.