Logo White
Watch Demo

Delta Van Lines

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Transportation Services|Hallandale, FL 33009

211 NW 5th Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

(954) 456-3434

http://denesofhuntsville.liveonatt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Delta Van Lines one of the most trusted Nationwide movers provides the first-class treatment that your belongings deserve. Our moving company offers a variety of moving services that can be customized based on your specific requirements. Are you looking for a local or state-to-state moving solution? Choose Delta Van Lines to ensure your moving experience is absolutely smooth and free from any kind of stress or confusion. If you are looking for someone to facilitate a residential or corporate relocation or a local or long distance move, Delta Van Lines is the name you can count on for impeccable quality of moving services Here at Delta Van Lines, customer satisfaction is our number one priori

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 07:49 AM
Delta van lines actually charged me less than their original quote! I should also add that their low quote was the reason why I hired them in the first place. The moving process was very smooth. Their crew arrived earlier than the scheduled time. They wasted absolutely no time and were done in just under 3 hours. When they delivered everything, we checked the inventory and everything was in great condition. I still don’t how this company manages to be so efficient and charge so low!
Tidy Heidi Cleaning on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:12 AM
Alonzo C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 17:17 PM
We hired Delta van lines to help us with the move from Hallandale, FLto Indianapolis, IN. My main concern was that since the company had some bad reviews. But they really were efficient. The movers just meant business. Nothing was overlooked by the 4 movers who came to work on such an excellent hourly rate. Even their vans were quite reasonable priced to hire. I was very impressed to see how all my beloved pieces of furniture were wrapped perfectly and loaded in the vans. They delivered on time as well. Bad reviews or not, I will definitely hire them again.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ervin S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 11:58 AM
Moving companies have a reputation of over estimating themselves. I hired Delta van lines for my move simply because I thought their quote was low and I could save some money. But they really delivered on the promise. Their men were very well trained. I do own some very expensive pieces of furniture and I was worried how they were going to handle them. But I was so relieved to find them taking extra care with my key pieces. I received the delivery on time and my belongings were in very good condition. I couldn’t have asked for more
Wilbert R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 18:04 PM
I have just completed a move with this company. They are not one of those companies, which have plenty of flashy ads and big offers to grab new customers. They are not willing to lie to you just for the sake of getting the business. When I talked with their sales rep Mike, he never tried to push me to hire them. I liked their simplicity and loved the deal that they offered. Later when their movers came and started their work, I felt that I made the right decision by hiring them. It was a very timely move, which was executed very professionally and at a fair price. I am quite happy with their service and I am actually planning to hire Delta van lines shortly for the move of my uncle.
Steve P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 05:47 AM
Due to misrepresentation of delivery times by Lisa Smith at Delta Van Lines, and woefully lacking customer service skills by a representative known as "Tammy", my girlfriend and I are forced to live in an empty apartment, incur undue expenses and sleep on the floor for 11 additional days over what we were told would be the delivery date of our belongings. After having been told that the delivery would only take between 7-14 days, we booked our plane tickets, job interviews and other binding reservations that are all now impacted by this misinformation from Delta Van Lines. Additionally, while their terms note that for cross-country moves it's not unusual for deliveries to take 21 days, Lisa ...  more>>
Steve D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 18:22 PM
When I was in search of an affordable and reliable moving company that time my aunt told me about this company. She said that she used them before and they were terrific during her move. So, I got their number from her and called them for a quote. I spoke with the sales rep Mike about the move. He was very responsive and she smartly figured out what I was looking from them. I felt that he quoted a very competitive price. However I was waiting to see how their movers perform. To be very honest I am highly impressed on them. They did exactly the way I was expecting. They were never in hurry but they managed to meet the deadline and after checking the inventory I had to admit that it was a flaw...  more>>
Wayne J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:31 AM
I have used Delta van lines more than once within the last 1 year. It is quite obvious that they were good at the first time or else I would have gone for other movers this time. It is also a big factor that these movers were even better this time. They were very punctual, efficient, professional and courteous. I assigned them for a critical move where they had many problems to overcome but the movers showed that they are very capable of handling the pressure and they are able to produce results even in the most hostile situations. I truly admire their skill and I do believe that they are the best in business based on the service and the price.
Anthony C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:01 AM
I was confused while choosing the right movers for my office move. But my friend John helped me out. He suggested me to hire Delta van lines for the job and I did listen to him. The experience of using this company is priceless. They managed the move so well that I did not even lift a finger. All the goods were properly packed and moved to the destination and well within the deadline. In the end I got what I was looking for and that did not cost me much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.