Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Blues Hot Tamales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1041 reviews
|Southern|Birmingham, AL 35205

1318 Cobb Ln, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 502-7298

https://www.deltablueshottamales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(127) · Restaurants

1919 28th Ave S #113

(205) 871-1620
4.7
(272) · Southern

Midtown Village

(205) 462-3594

2 people are looking at this business

About

Delta-style Hot Tamales, Southern Tacos, and Louisiana Faves. All gluten-free, allergen-friendly, and full of flavor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,041 reviews
5744
  
4135
  
337
  
215
  
119
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Haberecht review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Michael Haberecht on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:05 AM
This place is amazing! The whole food menu is gluten free also. We’ll definitely be back - often!
Shannan Hicks Cheatwood review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Shannan Hicks Cheatwood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:58 AM
I love this place!!! Everything is gluten free!!!
MichaelandJulie Tuggle review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
MichaelandJulie Tuggle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 15:55 PM
Mississippi Melt, Red Beans and Rice, Fried Jalepenos and Fried Dill Pickles, Tamales(all of them), Crossroads Queso, Shrimp and Grits...we love it
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kristie L Thornton review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Kristie L Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 15:47 PM
This is my favorite place to eat. I have recommended it to so many people. The crossroads queso, smoked wings, catfish, redneck sangria...I’ve loved everything I’ve tried.
Ken Howe review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Ken Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 10:15 AM
Food, great atmosphere and fantastic staff
Axel Bullard review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Axel Bullard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 10:12 AM
The atmosphere was good and I enjoyed the food there. The staff there is very friendly and always greeting you with a smile. You don't get that at most places anymore. So, I would say it would be a place to stop by and check out. Thank you for the service. 😊
Lacy Stutts Scott review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Lacy Stutts Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 09:16 AM
One of our most favorite places to eat! We always have to get the crossroads queso and fried jalapenos...and maybe some Redneck Sangria!!
Jennifer Etheredge Smyly review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Jennifer Etheredge Smyly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 06:41 AM
My husband and I enjoy the tamales. Excellent desserts. Atmosphere is wonderful.
Wendy Nichols Graham review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Wendy Nichols Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 03:04 AM
Great food and service! Very timely order and served HOT! Second time to eat here and every one was so nice. Will be back! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.