Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Blues Hot Tamales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1035 reviews
|Southern|Birmingham, AL 35205

1318 Cobb Ln, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 502-7298

https://www.deltablueshottamales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(127) · Restaurants

1919 28th Ave S #113

(205) 871-1620
4.7
(272) · Southern

Midtown Village

(205) 462-3594

3 people are looking at this business

About

Delta-style Hot Tamales, Southern Tacos, and Louisiana Faves. All gluten-free, allergen-friendly, and full of flavor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,035 reviews
5740
  
4134
  
336
  
215
  
119
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Ackiss review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Linda Ackiss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:10 AM
Melt in your mouth catfish y'all!
Stephen Garrison review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Stephen Garrison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 16:35 PM
Great tamales; spicy but not too!
Amber Johnson review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Amber Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:47 AM
This is a MUST stop for us every year on our way to the gulf from Ohio - our daughter (7) has Celiac Disease & it is so refreshing to be able to order anything and know its safe- plus- its DELISH! Love the chips & queso, fried pickles and of course the fried tenders! Our last visit was my favorite bc our server Will was SO FRIENDLY and accommodating to our circus of children. Hes a keeper! Thank you!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Erika Taylor Halliwill review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Erika Taylor Halliwill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 13:19 PM
The food was awesome!! Great comfort food and wonderful service!
Lisa Beard Landrum review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Lisa Beard Landrum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 12:57 PM
The food is awesome! The people are friendly! Loved it! And it's all gluten free! ❤️
Jason N Joni Wyatt review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Jason N Joni Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:38 AM
This is one of our must stops every time we are in Birmingham. Always amazing food and service. Vegan friendly.
Marcus Pritchett review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Marcus Pritchett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 18:33 PM
Awesome Wings!!!! & Great Owners!!!
Breck Dillard review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Breck Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:21 AM
This is one of those hole in the wall places that ends up being a favorite. The food was incredible. The Crossroads Queso was so good. Great service. Can’t wait to go back.
Amanda Rene Ray review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Amanda Rene Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:02 AM
The food is absolutely amazing and the relaxed atmosphere is exceptional! I pretty much tell every one I know to eat here. Plus their happy hour is 🔥
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.