Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Blues Hot Tamales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1035 reviews
|Southern|Birmingham, AL 35205

1318 Cobb Ln, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 502-7298

https://www.deltablueshottamales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(127) · Restaurants

1919 28th Ave S #113

(205) 871-1620
4.7
(272) · Southern

Midtown Village

(205) 462-3594

3 people are looking at this business

About

Delta-style Hot Tamales, Southern Tacos, and Louisiana Faves. All gluten-free, allergen-friendly, and full of flavor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,035 reviews
5740
  
4134
  
336
  
215
  
119
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Pitts review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Katie Pitts on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 09:32 AM
My family had dinner here this week and it was absolutely delicious! The service was great as well. This is an awesome addition for Pelham!
Valerie Brock review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Valerie Brock on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:51 AM
Loved my meal. Great service. They need some Blues playing to add atmosphere
Ian Cuthbertson review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Ian Cuthbertson on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:32 AM
My absolute favorite restaurant in the Birmingham area! So glad they moved to Pelham so now I only have to drive 2 minutes down the road! Excellent food and beer and a very respectful and accommodating staff!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Susan Hardage Williamson review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Susan Hardage Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:26 AM
Excellent food, excellent service tonight. So very happy to have you here!
Kendall Walters review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Kendall Walters on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 02:32 AM
All the cool kids are eating Delta Blues Tamales!!!
Stephanie Stephens Curtis review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Stephanie Stephens Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:28 AM
Delta Blues is the best!!! I hope you find a new location soo! I eat there every time I come to Birmingham. It’s so hard to find gluten free options that taste great. I miss you guys😩
Anne Messer review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Anne Messer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 02:04 AM
Tamales are amazing. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Blackberry cobbler was delish. Lots of gluten free selections.
Sheyla Fiore Wright review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Sheyla Fiore Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:11 AM
Delicious Food & Great Customer Service !
Shannon Miller review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Shannon Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:03 AM
This was my 1st visit here and the food was AMAZING! It was so nice to have a gluten free place and not have to worry about being glutened. Also to be able to go out and have dessert was a definite plus. Our waiter Will was so helpful with answering all my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.