Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Blues Hot Tamales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1035 reviews
|Southern|Birmingham, AL 35205

1318 Cobb Ln, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 502-7298

https://www.deltablueshottamales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(127) · Restaurants

1919 28th Ave S #113

(205) 871-1620
4.7
(272) · Southern

Midtown Village

(205) 462-3594

3 people are looking at this business

About

Delta-style Hot Tamales, Southern Tacos, and Louisiana Faves. All gluten-free, allergen-friendly, and full of flavor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,035 reviews
5740
  
4134
  
336
  
215
  
119
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Mathey Hastings review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Caitlin Mathey Hastings on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 02:10 AM
This place has figured out how to make an entirely gluten-free, very diverse menu without compromising the taste and quality of food that everyone loves. The fried pickles, buffalo fried chicken, and turnip greens are amazing! Can't wait to come back and try everything else on the menu. THANK YOU to the owners for opening a place that gluten-intolerant patrons can enjoy!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you like our offerings.

Margaret Benson review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Margaret Benson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 17:55 PM
Good people, good food and good times! Best tamales in Birmingham, Alabama!
Katie Hale review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Katie Hale on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 13:39 PM
Can't wait to try them, again!!!!!! Lol I'm so excited for you guys!!!! CONGRATS!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Susan F. review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Susan F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 08:09 AM
When Delta Blues Hot Tamales opens, it will be one of the most fun, beautiful gluten free restaurants in the South.
Chandler Wallace review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Chandler Wallace on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 07:17 AM
Kore' Freis Hale review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Kore' Freis Hale on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 13:31 PM
I've tasted their tamales and I loved them and I don't normally eat them. I can't wait.
Steven McGary review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Steven McGary on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:14 AM
Kaylyn Amanda Bevis review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Kaylyn Amanda Bevis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2014, 19:40 PM
I haven't had the food yet, but I am super excited about this place. I know Adam will do a fabulous job and I look forward to trying the food!!!
Business Response:

thanks we are really, really excited to have the opportunity to serve you Kaylyn Amanda Ray!!

Justin Lance White review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Justin Lance White on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2014, 17:53 PM
That's the dream dude...live it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.