Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Blues Hot Tamales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1041 reviews
|Southern|Birmingham, AL 35205

1318 Cobb Ln, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 502-7298

https://www.deltablueshottamales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(127) · Restaurants

1919 28th Ave S #113

(205) 871-1620
4.7
(272) · Southern

Midtown Village

(205) 462-3594

1 person is looking at this business

About

Delta-style Hot Tamales, Southern Tacos, and Louisiana Faves. All gluten-free, allergen-friendly, and full of flavor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,041 reviews
5744
  
4135
  
337
  
215
  
119
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon O'Hara review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Shannon O'Hara on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 09:40 AM
Shari Norsworthy review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Shari Norsworthy on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 04:04 AM
The tamales are awesome! Great service too. Definitely going back.
Robyn Davis review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Robyn Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 06:44 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Janet Wood-Scoggins review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Janet Wood-Scoggins on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 09:29 AM
I've been waiting on good hot tamales by the dozen for years. They are awesome. Thank you Delta Blues.
DeMara Faris review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
DeMara Faris on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 15:05 PM
Awesome Food! I have Celiac Disease so I couldn't wait to try this place. Everything I ate was so good and I will be back!! Fried Fish Taco was Awesome!
Julie Cohen review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Julie Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 18:02 PM
Fried pickles, chicken fingers and blueberry cobbler...gluten and dairy free! Amazing food and service! I can't wait to go back!
Griffin Harris review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Griffin Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 12:52 PM
Spot on! Excellent tamales! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. A very cool and unique addition to Birmingham. I already have plans to go back!
Mona Lee review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Mona Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 04:24 AM
Brandon Riggins review for Delta Blues Hot Tamales
Brandon Riggins on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 12:27 PM
We tried and loved it. Will definitely be back. We were so pleased we bought t-shirts before leaving. Staff was friendly and made the visit even more pleasant. Thumbs up.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming out and giving us a try! We definitely appreciate it. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit😀

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.