Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Blues Hot Tamales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1029 reviews
|Southern|Birmingham, AL 35205

1318 Cobb Ln, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 502-7298

https://www.deltablueshottamales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(127) · Restaurants

1919 28th Ave S #113

(205) 871-1620

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(272) · Southern

Midtown Village

(205) 462-3594

2 people are looking at this business

About

Delta-style Hot Tamales, Southern Tacos, and Louisiana Faves. All gluten-free, allergen-friendly, and full of flavor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,029 reviews
5736
  
4133
  
335
  
215
  
119
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernestine Allums on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 08:31 AM
i couldn't wait to try this place. Tonight we did. it wasn't to crowded. The food was amazing. i had the Buffalo. It was the perfect spice. I love this place. I can not wait to go back. Our server was amazing. This little gem is definitely worth it.
Christopher Dwight Ballard on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2020, 05:48 AM
Awesome food and fast fast service staff is very friendly and helpful too
Adam Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 03:28 AM
Friendly staff and very flavorful food! Great place in Pelham to visit.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Leslie James Garrett on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 01:59 AM
I called in a half dozen of hot tamales and a catfish plate. When I got home, the tamales were burned yes burned. I threw the entire order in the trash. The portion size for the catfish was very small. Great customer service, but the food was awful. I will requesting a full refund.
Fernando Gerke on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 04:33 AM
The staff was amazing they were friendly the menu was interesting but it was awesome it tasted fantastic what we had the drinks world on point staff was just awesome friendly Lena explain things to you the bathroom they were clean I can't say much more than this it was just an awesome place to go try out
Mia MacCallum on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 01:02 AM
love this place, 5/5 stars
Mark Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 10:39 AM
Great food, great people!! They care about people's health!
April Victoria Soleil on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 09:44 AM
Thought they were like friends. But bc I didn’t want to put a mask on to literally sit down, Adam (I believe that’s his name... bc I used to frequent the old location) called the cops on me. Had three cops behind my car in the parking lot bc covering my face with my shirt just to sit down, wasn’t good enough. He handed me a mask and said “I spoke back to him” and to leave. He’s ate up with fear. But love to you, brother. I didn’t intend on harm. U treated me like I wasn’t a human, like I’m a walking parasite.
Emily Moore on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 09:32 AM
Food was fantastic & service was even better! John & Adam were both so kind! We’re so glad they moved closer to home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.