Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
225 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

6300, 1240 Ken Pratt Blvd # 9, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 485-1600

https://delizone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
4.9
(212) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(155) · Restaurants

5680 Greenwood Plaza Blvd ll120

(303) 694-6920
4.7
(204) · Restaurants

3315 S Broadway

(303) 761-4510
4.7
(377) · Restaurants

2730 E Colfax Ave

(303) 862-7894
4.7
(199) · Sandwiches

6001 S College Ave

(970) 226-4308
About

Deli Zone has been serving the Longmont area for over 5 years. We bring you the finest in New York Style Eats this side of the Hudson River. We bake our own bread, on site to ensure the finest quality. We serve the type of hot sandwiches that make real New Yorkers proud. Enjoy an ice cold beer with your lunch or dinner. Don't forget breakfast! If you are ready for a real taste of old New York, stop into Deli Zone today and enjoy real NY Style Eats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
225 reviews
5130
  
439
  
317
  
215
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.1Google
  • 18 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricardo Morales on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:37 AM
delicious! and the service is quick and exceptionally well!!!
Veronica Randall on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 03:02 AM
This is the place to go for breakfast sandwiches!
Lexie Rodriguez Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 07:07 AM
good food great sammies..
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Scott Brixius on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 08:00 AM
Very good food, cool atmoshpere!! I took my son there for breakfast and i got a very good and hearty breakfast sandwich and my son got a bbq chicken,, both turned out to be VERY good and filling!!
Erin Elizabeth Hirmke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 07:35 AM
Its disappointing that I have tried to order from you guys on 2 separate occasions and both times you guys said you were not able to deliver. Looks like Ill be finding a different sub shop.
David Book on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:25 AM
I had the pleasure of enjoying a philly steak sandwich from Tin and his crew at Deli Zone. The meal was fantastic, and the service was exceptional. I would highly recommend stopping by. Great taste, moderately priced.
Chris Ramey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:50 AM
I used to frequent this place for the breakfast burrito. I think I had my last one this morning. The place is covered in grease, dust and hair. I made myself eat my burrito even though I felt disgusted by it. I won't go back again.
Respond to negative reviews
Christian Satterlee on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 11:52 AM
Took them almost 2 hours to deliver 3 sandwiches a couple miles away, last time I order from here
Kristy Blodgett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:50 AM
Found hair in my sandwich. Pretty new to deli zone loved it till this and the guy said "what? You want me to remake it or something?" I was disgusted and shocked. I will never eat here again
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.