Logo White
Watch Demo

Delete — Tattoo Removal and Laser Salon

Own this business?
4.7
108 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, Arizona 85016

6020 North 16th Street, Phoenix, Arizona 85016

(602) 343-6355

http://deleteitnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Delete -- Tattoo Removal and Laser Salon is a chic and modern laser salon in Central Phoenix serving the Phoenix Valley. Delete is one of two laser salons in the valley with the highest quality laser. History Established in 2010. It all started one afternoon at a Spring Training game in Tempe, AZ. As the temperature rose, the fans started to disrobe and suddenly, the scene was filled with a plethora of ugly tattoos. Marci was in the stands and cried..."This is not body art! Sometimes bad tattoos happen to good people." Thus the idea of hitting "Delete" was born. Meet the Business Owner Marci Z. Business Owner Marci Zimmerman built a career in corporate marketing for the hospitali

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
108 reviews
589
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lzbth Dnls Mndz on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:48 AM
Yes Its the Better FOREVER
Carla Rochin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Awesome customer service.....Awesome results!!!
Tamara Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:54 AM
This place has been such a relief and a game changer. I was writhing around in Pain at Laser Away and would dread going. Delete Tattoo offers lidocaine shots for numbing and I literally feel nothing!! On top of that the staff are so warm and caring and at every appointment I feel so taken care of. Dr Mundt is so sweet and kind and takes phenomenal care of her clients. I can’t recommend this place enough. I’m so happy I found it and wish I’d found it sooner!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Danielle Medina on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 06:29 AM
This place is fantastic. I told my tech this past week that choosing laser hair removal with Delete was the best design I made all year. I put off hair removal as I believed it to be very pricey, but Delete offers affordable options for every budget. I enrolled in a monthly membership, and love the results that I have so far! I’ve already noticed a huge time savings while getting ready each morning without the need to shave everyday. My tech Deesiree is awesome too; she is skilled and very friendly!
Randy Anfinson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 05:25 AM
Nice clean place and the Staff is awesome
Alicia Dickens on Facebook

10 months ago

10/28/2018, 05:20 AM
I had a very dark and heavy-handed script tattoo on my wrist and was super nervous about having it removed. Dr. Mundt did my consultation, as well as my treatments. She is so sweet and calming, not to mention very knowledgable. I knew I was in good hands right away. I always opted the numbing shot which made my treatments totally painless. I think it's like $5 extra, SO WORTH IT. Dr. Mundt also took photos before each session so that I was able to really see the progress. Half way through my removal, I moved out of state and the staff made it super easy for me to schedule last minute whenever I was visiting. My tattoo is essentially gone now, hooray!! 10/10 would recommend!
Ashli Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2018, 07:02 AM
Absolutely AMAZING experience! I brought my daughter here to get some asphalt scarring removed from her face & both doctors were sooooo patient, kind, gentle and just the results were incredible! We all left crying because after 1 treatment her scars had drastically faded instantly! Other laser places, dermatologists, and plastic surgeons told us there was nothing they could do and Dr. Mundt helped us without hesitation. I just can’t say enough about this wonderful place! I will be going there for all our skin care and laser needs in the future.
Christina Netherton on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 03:20 AM
5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Dr. Mundt is amazing! She’s so kind, informative and funny. I never dread a treatment with her but rather look forward to it because I know she’s the best! I’ve been one of the lucky ones and my results started showing much faster than anticipated. Even if not, I was well fully informed by Dr Mundt -prior to committing-of the possibility of a certain amount of treatments. I seriously love her as a person and am so glad I came across/found her during my search. She is also very thorough and makes sure you are pain free with the use of anesthetic if you elect for that option. Thank you to the whole team for being A++!
Joey StClair on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 03:56 AM
Having started the tattoo removal process with another company, I can confirm that Delete was by far more professional, easier to deal with, and more effective in their process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.