Logo White
Watch Demo

Delete — Tattoo Removal and Laser Salon

Claimed
4.6
155 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85016

6020 N 16th St, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(510) 795-8501

https://www.deleteitnow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(15) · Wellness

4147 N Goldwater Blvd

(480) 326-4580

3 people are looking at this business

About

Delete -- Tattoo Removal and Laser Salon is a chic and modern laser salon in Central Phoenix serving the Phoenix Valley. Delete is one of two laser salons in the valley with the highest quality laser.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
155 reviews
5111
  
42
  
33
  
26
  
18
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.5Google
  • 61 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Brown on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 02:14 AM
Super friendly staff that you get to know. Effective treatments with my preferred laser equipment
Gabriel Cobos on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 19:24 PM
They have amazing staff with amazing personalities. They do an amazing job
Stephanie Renee on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:24 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Phoebe Phelps on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 10:22 AM
Had a tattoo removed, lips done and botox done here before. Recommend.
Carla Goodyear on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 13:07 PM
Unprofessional and did not serve my friends well.
Christina Montoya on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 14:47 PM
This place is great. I am super self conscious about a tattoo on my leg that Dr. Mundt is removing for me. After only just one treatment my tattoo has started to fade and it gives me some hope to feel normal again. I opted out of numbing injections and the pain is tolerable and Dr.mundt was very patient and talked me through the entire appt. thank you🙏 cant wait for my second treatment !
Robert Lamen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 07:44 AM
Very friendly staff! Open and honest communication. I’ll admit it was not the cheapest price. However, the staff and atmosphere made me feel so comfortable and at ease. The care given was worth the expense. Just my first tattoo removal treatment today, but the progress looks promising. Happy to have chosen this place over others in the valley!
Reanna Irigoyen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 05:33 AM
I reached out to Dr. Mundt looking for help in removing a tattoo prior to my wedding. I had searched all day and her clinic was my final stop. Not only did she hear my concerns, she provided me a plan that fit my financial needs. I am so grateful for her services and was able to have a beautiful dress and no tattoo. There is some light discoloration in the spot of the tattoo but it is due to the types of ink that was used. it is incredibly light though and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend Dr. Mundt
Cristina Giancarlo on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 11:42 AM
What a great experience! From the staff to my facial everything was enjoyable! I got the Resolve Laser Facial and Desiree did a phenomenal job; super informative and helpful. A week later and my skin is already glowing! It was also my first time getting Botox and Dr. Mundt was super welcoming and knew exactly what to do with my requests. I can't wait to go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.