Logo White
Watch Demo

Deines Kelly B Dds

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64113

203 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64113

(816) 333-8400

http://www.kellydeinesdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

7120 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 741-1155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kelly Deines, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kansas City, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayesha U. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/06/2019, 04:12 AM
Great.
Chuck W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/05/2019, 05:31 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with the services provided by Dr. Dienes.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 02:33 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Deines since I had teeth. He is always pleasant and I have never seen him in a bad mood. Eplains things before he does them and asks me to tell him if he is hurting me. Never really liked going to dentist but when I do its always a good visit no matter what the outcome of my teeth may be. Staff is always smiling and helpful. They all know me by name
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cheryl W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:51 AM
Dr.Deines and his staff our THE BEST. In all the years our family has had our dental care with them we have never been disappointed. Our questions are always answered, every procedure is explained and nothing is done unnecessarily. The office is always sparkling clean and everyone is warm and friendly. This review is easy to write!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:00 AM
Dr. Deines does good-quality dental work and is honest with patients about what is needed. The hygienists are very good as well. Office staff is friendly and efficient. They are very nice to kids--my 3-yr-old had his first cleaning and checkup here, and they put him totally at ease. Gave him a helium balloon, too!
RachH on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 16:12 PM
"Permanent" crown fell off after only 5 days. Second opinion revealed some remaining decay under it and poor crown fit, as well as large crack on neighboring tooth.
Respond to negative reviews
Carol O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:16 AM
You whole group is wonderful - friendly and efficient. And I bet your office looks very cheery and welcoming today. Love from Carol
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:16 AM
I love telling my friends that I don’t mind going to the dentist. Most have a look of disbelief. Dr. Deines & his staff are all friendly & immediately put you at ease. They also work really hard to accommodate when I have emergencies. 38 years ago, I brought our son to this office, after a bad experience at a pediatric dentist office. No problems - he still is a regular patient! I highly recommend this dental practice!
Colleen S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 17:34 PM
Dr. Deines and his staff are so friendly. They make you feel at home, and relaxed. He explains everything he is doing, and is concerned for your comfort. He is worth the long drive I make. There simply is no other.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.