Logo White
Watch Demo

DefensiveDriving.Com

Own this business?
4.0
430 reviews
|Education|Houston, Texas 77046

11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 3150, Houston, Texas 77046

(888) 545-5422

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

H&H Driving School
5.0
(6) · Education

1605 John St

(201) 947-6559
Alcohol Screening Arizona
5.0
(1) · Education

625 W Southern Ave

(602) 687-9481
Terra Nova DDP Natomas
5.0
(1) · Education

4700 Northgate Blvd # 122

(916) 564-0600
A Driving School of Baton Rouge
5.0
(884) · Education

8540 Siegen Ln

(225) 993-8296

1 person is looking at this business

DWI Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Education

212 Bridge St

(919) 938-0921
TransTech, Inc. - Charlotte
5.0
(22) · Education

2942 Old Steele Creek Road

(704) 597-9550

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
430 reviews
5270
  
419
  
311
  
211
  
185
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 334 Reviews4.1Google
  • 96 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Wallin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 06:22 AM
Took me 3 days because it' s long. I like the fact you can break and come back. I had no issues with any of it. Only 1 charge of $25.00 for everything. I got my driving record from Texas DMV for $10.00, not defensivedriving com.
Sumith Raj on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:22 AM
Customer service is very bad. Since there are more options, please do little more research and go with the right guys
Jax Chastain on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 02:06 AM
Con you out of $70 when they advertised $25.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura Pennino on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 01:32 AM
i have been charged three times on my credit card. in addition...the videos in the course are very outdated and actors are terrible. iI will file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. i want a refund. Pathetic!
Rustam Aliyev on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 05:20 AM
Terrible website and support
Website not working properly and no refund was provided !!!
Avoid ! Avoid! avoid
Omar Crisp on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:51 AM
Be honest and up front about costs.....all costs!!!!
Rodrigo Santillan on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:24 AM
I, on the contrary, did not have any issues with them. Reading these reviews helped me get an idea of where I could get confused with pricing or anything like that; so I signed up, watched the video, paid the $25 for the e-delivery, and I was done.I waited until the last minute to take the course, so I had to pay extra to get it immediately. I called before I signed up to get extra information, and the lady was very nice and walked me through the whole process. I will recommend them, and will do business with them again!
Kyle Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 01:45 AM
Used this like 10 times for ticket dismissal/insurance discount. Throwback 90's video vibes for 6 hours, it's great. Just get Driving record from local DPS and not them people.
Troy Allen on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 06:25 AM
By being transparent about fees.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.