Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deerbrook - Apartment Homes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Apartments|Wilmington, NC 28405

703 Grathwol Dr, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 791-4912

https://www.tributecompanies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

818 Strickland Pl

(910) 791-6600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

1045 N Front St

(910) 319-9986
4.8
(51) · Apartments

4608 Randall Parkway

(910) 599-9677
4.8
(110) · Apartments

1015 Nutt Street

(910) 899-0895
4.8
(172) · Real Estate

5049 Western Blvd

(910) 938-1700
4.8
(126) · Apartments

5090 Tradeway Dr.

(910) 612-9036
About

Convenience and affordability go hand in hand at Deerbrook! You'll find us just beyond city limits on N.Kerr Avenue. You can be downtown or at the beach in minutes! We are located close to shopping, restaurants and CFCC (North Campus and Downtown). With easy access to MLK Pkwy and I-40, we are the perfect location! With floor plans ranging from our popular 1 bedroom studio apartment to our spacious 3 bedroom apartment, Deerbrook is sure to have just what you are looking for in your new apartment home. Features like bright, open floor plans, full suze washer/dryer connections and air, fully equipped kitchens and a large, private patio or deck all come together to say welcome home! Relax aroun

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.4Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellie Keller on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2020, 01:31 AM
I love the 2 bedroom floor plan. It is the perfect set up for me and my roommate. I love the updated kitchen and baths, but more than that I love the more modern wall color and floor covering. My red couches are going o look great in there.
Business Response:

Thank you! We love our bedrooms too!

Leigh Cole Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2020, 04:20 AM
Amazing location and amazing staff!! Hawthorne is a great company and I love their transfer program!!
Kerri Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:07 AM
Clean , spacious , friendly , and quietly tucked away but still so close.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Niki Sharrow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:53 AM
I’ve been living here for a little over a year now, and I haven’t had many problems until recently. Firstly, I pay my rent and on time majority of the time. I have never had an apartment complex “mistakenly” file papers on me, especially when I pay my rent on time! I’m so extremely frustrated because I have spoken to them twice about it already and I’m still getting papers that weren’t meant for me! Now I have to run a credit check to see if I have an eviction filing on there because there’s nothing they can do except “write me a letter”. Secondly I thought it would be better living more towards the back but it’s not really, my neighbors don’t ever pick up their dog crap, I’ve complained multiple times and still nothing is done about it, I can’t even walk around my own building without fear of stepping in a land mine of doggy poo 💩
Katie Dolinger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:58 AM
I've lived here for an year now. They office staff was so helpful helping us get in. They went out of their way to make sure we got some issues resolved and we're able get the apt we wanted. Maintenance has always handled any problems I've reported promptly, many times the same day even. Though the staff has recently changed I have faith the new staff will handle everything as fairly and competently as the old. We've not had any negative experiences since moving in.
Niki Sharrow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:50 AM
I have never live in an apt complex where Matienence is always so on it! Also The office staff is always helpful when it comes to questions or concerns!
Deedra LaFon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:51 AM
My husband and I are new residents and new to the area. We moved here from Arizona and the front desk staff was so patient with us and accommodating when we moved here in July of 2017!!! We love living here and the maintenance people are super quick to come out and help us. I love the feel of the community and how the front desk staff always has an event going on it’s so fun!!! Love it!!!
Brittany Schizzano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:32 AM
I have been here a little over a year and they are a great place to live . Juan the maintenance man is awesome and gets the job done quick and efficiently !!
Yolanda Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:39 AM
I'm probably the longest resident here. I moved in when they were still building. The staff is very polite and professional. I have had no problems since I've been here. The community is very quiet, apartments are well kept.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.