Logo White
Watch Demo

Deer Valley Academy

Own this business?
4.7
151 reviews
|Education|Park City, UT 84060

2250 Deer Valley Dr S, Park City, UT 84060

(435) 645-6648

https://www.deervalley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
151 reviews
5116
  
419
  
37
  
23
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackson Gregg on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 01:06 AM
So well organized, great customer service, and the instructors are sooooo great with the kids!
Kristin Eddy Beylouni on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:02 AM
This is our first time visiting Deer Valley. Our 5 year old could not ski at all. After two days in ski school he was flying down the mountain and we could barely keep up with him. Just incredible! Our 13 year old needed a little fine tuning so we put her in the teen group. She had the best time exploring the mountain and making friends. She is leading us around now and knowns all the ins and outs. Her skiing has also improved tremendously. All of the instructors are amazing. Super engaging and both kids had the best time. Putting our kids in ski school was the best decision we made. Not a surprise DVRSS is known as the best ski school in the world. Thank you for making our visit extra special.
Carrie Morris on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:02 AM
I had the best instructor ever!! He had me on the slopes after only 2 -1 hour sessions. I’ve never skied before. I even did some blue runs on day 2. Josh is the BEST. Please show him my review. Carrie
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Sofia Kanter on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 00:00 AM
Todo Está muy bonito y Ski
Curt Bullock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:01 AM
Ben Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:10 AM
The instructors are top notch. Special thanks to Terry, Brian, and Wayne for their infinite patience and skill. All other staff we're as pleasant, helpful, and competent as anywhere I've been.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.