Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deer Park Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
95 reviews
|Endodontists|Deer Park, TX 77536

4518 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-2841

https://www.deerparkdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

7830 W Grand Parkway S, STE 295,

(281) 784-3682
About

Specialties General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Hendricks review for Deer Park Dental
Brian Hendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:06 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Tregre for a long time and he is one of the most gentle dentists around and truly cares about his patients and makes them feel comfortable. I’ve also seen Dr. Peck and Dr. Reeves on a few occasions and I have nothing but great things to say about the both of them as well. Their entire staff is great and friendly as well. Highly recommended.
Gary Preston review for Deer Park Dental
Gary Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:43 AM
My wife and I have depended on this family dentistry for more than a decade. They have taken great care of us. Everyone here has treated us as if we are family. We recommend this practice to anyone wanting excellent dental care.
Matthew Adair Schaefer review for Deer Park Dental
Matthew Adair Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:39 AM
Best around! Modern office but with experienced caring people! Outstanding!! Go here and worry not!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gaty Thibodeaux Blanchard review for Deer Park Dental
Gaty Thibodeaux Blanchard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:41 AM
Dr peck is our favorite. Thank you for always taking care of us ❤️❤️💜
Brady Hatfield review for Deer Park Dental
Brady Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:22 AM
Very pleasant experience. Very friendly atmosphere.
Brenae Bradley review for Deer Park Dental
Brenae Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:24 PM
Amazing team!! It was my 3.5 year old’s first time ever to see a dentist and they made it SO fun and so relaxing! He’s asking me when he can go back haha! 10/10 recommend Dr. Peck and Shiny!!
Dalila Carrillo review for Deer Park Dental
Dalila Carrillo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:42 AM
5 stars!!! Front desk and all staff are great! Friendly and happy!! Dr. Peck was awesome! Totally recommend to make them you family dentistry!!!
Captain-Tonya Stinson review for Deer Park Dental
Captain-Tonya Stinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:03 AM
I can't thank y'all enough! Wonderful staff that is so sympathetic and kind and helpful. I was out of pain in about 20 minutes from the time I walked in their door and some of that time was new patient paperwork so they did it quick! Will definitely be going back.
Wendell Rhodes review for Deer Park Dental
Wendell Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.