Logo White
Watch Demo

Deep South Oil and Vinegar

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Restaurants|Houma, LA 70360

1463 St Charles St # 300, Ste 300, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 858-6222

https://www.deepsouthoilvinegar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in the worlds best Extra virgin olive oils and Basalmic Vinegars as well as olive oil skin products. We also make gift baskets!! We have a large number available for your purchase and we also do custom baskets with a few hours notice. Now a complete line of handmade pasta! Healthy gifts at amazing prices!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Daigle Long on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 10:08 AM
Love this place. The owner is very helpful and knows about all her products.
Venisa Lafont on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 07:03 AM
I love the garlic oil and vinegar!
Mary Blouin on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:14 AM
Quality products I love everything about this place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brittany Berardi on Facebook

10 months ago

07/19/2019, 13:36 PM
Thanks for all your help today. Left with a lot of new things to try. First thing will be my Hawaiian pulled pork. Sooo excited. 🤗
Lorrie Braus on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 03:28 AM
Seriously my new best friend! I just love browsing here and getting an inspiration for a new marinade or dressing. It’s a great atmosphere and the owner has great ideas to offer. I will be back often and highly recommend you stop in soon......
Deidre Trahan Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 06:34 AM
If any of you like oils and vinegars, this is the place to go. They have many other items available also. Very friendly and helpful.
Mark Peters on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:46 AM
Great source of premium olive oils and vinegars. Always has great service and shares ideas on how to best use the flavors. She makes delicious homemade salsa...and the best satsuma pepper jelly!
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 06:02 AM
We love this place! The products are amazing. Wonderful locally owned shop!
Krystal Plaisance Allemand on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:44 AM
Nice little gem, locally owned! Big Selection of oils and vinegars that you can taste before you purchase. I'm loving my EVOO's and vinegar!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.