Logo White
Watch Demo

Deep South Oil and Vinegar

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Houma, LA 70360

1463 St Charles St # 300, Ste 300, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 858-6222

http://www.deepsouthoilvinegar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in the worlds best Extra virgin olive oils and Basalmic Vinegars as well as olive oil skin products. We also make gift baskets!! We have a large number available for your purchase and we also do custom baskets with a few hours notice. Now a complete line of handmade pasta! Healthy gifts at amazing prices!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Berardi on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 13:36 PM
Thanks for all your help today. Left with a lot of new things to try. First thing will be my Hawaiian pulled pork. Sooo excited. 🤗
Lorrie Braus on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 03:28 AM
Seriously my new best friend! I just love browsing here and getting an inspiration for a new marinade or dressing. It’s a great atmosphere and the owner has great ideas to offer. I will be back often and highly recommend you stop in soon......
Deidre Trahan Holmes on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:34 AM
If any of you like oils and vinegars, this is the place to go. They have many other items available also. Very friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Mark Peters on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:46 AM
Great source of premium olive oils and vinegars. Always has great service and shares ideas on how to best use the flavors. She makes delicious homemade salsa...and the best satsuma pepper jelly!
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 06:02 AM
We love this place! The products are amazing. Wonderful locally owned shop!
Krystal Plaisance Allemand on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 02:44 AM
Nice little gem, locally owned! Big Selection of oils and vinegars that you can taste before you purchase. I'm loving my EVOO's and vinegar!
Becky Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 08:42 AM
Great job Sandy! Thanks for all of your help!
Skila Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:46 AM
Fantastic service and high quality oils and vinegars. Loved my visit!
Lindsay Breaux Dugas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 11:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.