Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Decker Bros.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|New York, NY 10312

482 Wilson Ave, New York, NY 10312

(718) 351-5851

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

444 Coney Island Ave

(718) 484-3575

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

650 Fulton St

(718) 989-7597
5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659
5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

63-45 Alderton St

(917) 603-6978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

9811 Alstyne Ave

(718) 699-2525

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned Business established in 1968. Decker Bros. Specializes in Home construction, Remodeling and Rebuilding. We are licensed and insured.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeannegiorlando33 review for Decker Bros.
jeannegiorlando33 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/25/2010, 02:53 AM
I had my living room renovated. Richie Decker did an amazing job. It looks beautiful. Richie is reliable, dependable and very fair with the price. His team worked straight through and finished the job just as promised. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again. Don't even bother calling anyone else. Richie is the best.
jvdn123 review for Decker Bros.
jvdn123 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/23/2009, 00:21 AM
Hired them to construct a brand new garage from the foundation up and I could not be happier. Many contractors seems to start the job quickly and then take forever to finish. Not these guys. They started and stayed until they were done. I was amazed how quickly they were able to get the job finished in just over a week. I'm happy and my neighbors are too. I would highly recommend them for your next project.
laura108 review for Decker Bros.
laura108 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/14/2009, 03:52 AM
Can't say enough about Decker Brothers. They did an addition to my home in late 2008. They are reliable, dependable and take pride in their work. They used quality materials and did a quality job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Stacie K. review for Decker Bros.
Stacie K. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/13/2009, 00:28 AM
We have used Decker Brothers for several home renovation projects. Rich and his team recently renovated our bathroom. He and his team are extreme professionals. He worked within my budget, finished the work on time and have not encountered any issues. Most importantly, the quality of work was beyond our expectations! Unlike many contractors, Rich was very responsive, called back immediately and was very easy to work with. He is a contractor who was on my side and understood my needs. I also had him construct our garage, and we could not be happier with the quality of his work. I highly recommend Decker Bros. for any renovation project. He is first on our list whenever we have a construction project.
sweety0722 review for Decker Bros.
sweety0722 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/15/2009, 07:45 AM
Richie Decker recently did a large renovation in our home--it included carpentry, electric, plumbing & tilework. We found Richie to be honest, reliable and very talented and experienced in all areas. His price was fair and he worked efficiently. We are VERY pleased with the end results. Thank you very much, Rich!
plutorescue review for Decker Bros.
plutorescue on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 06:30 AM
YOU CALLED THE REST-NOW CALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! I HAD DECKER BROS. BUILD TWO HUGE SHEDS FOR ME FROM SCRATCH. FROM THE CONCRETE FOUNDATION TO THE ROOF, TO THE ALLUMINUM SIDING TO THE CUSTOM SHELVES ,I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER . FROM THE BEGINING OF THIS PROJECT UNTILL THE END, I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. RICHIE DECKER IS AN AMAZING CONTACTOR.. THE TALENT HE EXHIBITS IS UNBELIEVABLE. I AM SO IMPRESSED AND SATISFIED THAT I HAVE HIRED HIM TO REDO MY HOME WITH NEW WINDOWS AND ALLUMINUM SIDING. HE IS EXTREMELY FAIR WITH HIS PRICES AND WILL HELP YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY ,USING HIS EXTENSIVE KNOWLEDGE TO ASSIST YOU WITH MAKING THE RIGHT DECISIONS . HE WILL GIVE YOU HIS HONEST OPINION WITH YOUR BEST INTEREST AT HEART. . THE QUALITY OF HIS WORKMANSHIP IS BEYOND ANYTHING I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS QUALITY OF WORK..HE IS ON THE MARK WITH THE TIME FRAME IT WILL TAKE FOR THE JOB TO BE COMPLETED, HE IS PUNCTUAL AND VERY CONSIDERATE. AFTER THE JOB WAS DONE THE CLEAN UP WAS FANTASTIC. YOU WOULD NOT EVEN KNOW THEY HAD WORKED IN MY YARD THE WHOLE WEEK. I RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY! LISA ROONEY ANNADALE STATEN ISLAND ,NY
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.