Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dec Networks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Web Design|Orlando, MO 32807

2591 N Forsyth Rd, Ste K, Orlando, MO 32807

(321) 221-7290

https://driveand.co/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4025 Camino del Rio S #300

(619) 357-4120

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

120 E Jefryn Blvd B

(631) 777-7655

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Web Design

3400 S Kofa Dr

(928) 224-2889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

11060 SW 196th St

(305) 898-7296

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Web Design

3587 Northlake Blvd

(561) 775-3278

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Web Design

13419 Holmes Point Dr NE

(855) 266-7249

5 people are looking at this business

About

Experts in Computer System & Networking, Voice Over IP, Web Design, Office 365 & Exchange services, Data Recovery, & all Makes & Models of Desktops or Laptops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Bryant review for Dec Networks
Drew Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 04:43 AM
Drew Bryant review for Dec Networks
Drew Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:51 AM
Mark Dean review for Dec Networks
Mark Dean on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 02:24 AM
I utilize DEC Networks for all of my businesses' IT needs. DEC can handle anything from minor password resets to the implementations of new virtualized servers, SQL, web, Exchange, and Lync hosting, along with their Voice Over IP systems, which have cut our phone bills in half. They have also helped configure complex Metro-Ethernet/Fiber circuits between our offices, designed super secure Cisco Wireless networks, Terminal Servers, and even helped us with our logo design! DEC Network's responsiveness, communication, and availability are top-notch. We appreciate DEC Network's innovative IT solutions and the partnership we have with them. I highly recommend them for your IT needs.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Eric Sugarman review for Dec Networks
Eric Sugarman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 01:21 AM
DEC Networks is fantastic! They were able to salvage important information from our old desktop that was not functioning and transfer it onto our MacBook Pro. They were also able to quickly fix some issues on our laptop. All of this was done affordably and very quickly. My company, Automart Wholesale, Inc. has also consulted with them about our website and found them helpful and efficient. I highly recommend them for all of your computer, website and IT needs!
Vlad Palabrica review for Dec Networks
Vlad Palabrica on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 02:27 AM
Great prices and friendly service! Had some questions about NAS storage of media files for easy access across a home, from multiple TV's. Their team provided guidance and recommendations on open source software to get the project done, and really impress my client. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.