Logo White
Watch Demo

Deborah A Shiba, D.d.s.

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95128

2025 Forest Ave #7, Ste 7, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 286-2030

https://www.sanjosecadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
About

If you are looking for a caring, qualified dentist in San Jose, then look no further. From your first contact with our office, you will notice that Deborah A. Shiba, D.D.S. is not your typical dentistry. We've worked hard to build an exceptional team of dedicated, caring and experienced professionals committed to the dental health of you and your family. At Deborah A. Shiba, D.D.S., your comfort and confidence are just as important as your teeth. That's why we take great care of both the smile and the person behind it. Our mission is to provide the highest quality dentistry and patient care available from a dentist in San Jose. We offer a full range of treatment options that can be personali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 7 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sholeh A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/07/2019, 12:10 PM
The office is great very friendly, and efficient.
Pirie J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/18/2019, 05:43 AM
I have been treated by Dr. Shiba and her outstanding team for 10 years. I actually look forward to going to my dentist. My teeth at 66 are in better shape than they were at age 56. Dr. Shiba has consistently encouraged me to do more than brush and floss. With her encouragement I have had TMJ treatment and "Invisalign" so that my smile does not reflect the years I these teeth have been in use.
Lorrie N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:12 AM
I have an extreme phobia and get high anxiety when I have to see a dentist. When I went to my initial appointment yesterday, 12/20/18, I was promptly greeted with a warm welcome by Dr. Shiba herself. That is something, I've NEVER experienced. I explained to Dr. Shiba and her assistant, Yanet, my past experiences and why I have such high anxiety, and they were both very understanding and comforting. It's really hard to find a good dentist. One that explains everything, is honest, trustworthy and simply good at what they do. Well, I experienced all of those things yesterday with Dr. Shiba and her staff, Yanet (Assistant) and Trang (Receptionist). I look forward to an ongoing future of services for myself and family with Dr. Shiba and her team. THANK YOU!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Linda L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 17:31 PM
It was my first visit to Dr. Shiba’s office. Her staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr Shiba, who has a wonderful demeanor, was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. I believe she is very skilled and sensitive to her patients’ needs. She took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions.
Thor K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:06 AM
Great visit every time. I’ve been afraid of the dentist since childhood but they’ve changed that. Everyone in the office makes me feel so comfortable.
Mark F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:31 AM
I drive all the way from Morgan Hill because the care and quality of service is always the best and it is well worth the drive. They always strive to accommodate my schedule. I have been with Dr. Shiba since the beginning.
Marie I. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 06:56 AM
My sister recommended Dr. Shiba. I wish I had gone to her many years ago. She is the sweetest. She explained everything that I needed and would need. He prices along with my insurance coverage were very reasonable. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants a quality Dentist.
Rosemary S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:38 AM
I have the good fortune of having Dr. Deborah Shiba as my Dentist most of my life. I only had one other Dentist before her which she took over for after he retired The best decision I ever made was to stay with her. She is amazing & I trust her completely with any dental work I may need.
William N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr. Sheeba came highly recommended, I got an appointment in a reasonable amount of time, the wait in he office was very short, and everybody was friendly and helpful. The doctor was efficient and informative and I definitely will go back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.