Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Debbane Charles P DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45013

518 Park Ave, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 887-6654

https://www.doctordebbane.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(267) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(10) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
About

Charles P. Debanne, DDS is home to two friendly and knowledgable dental hygienists: Charles P Debbane D.D.S. and Laura M. Arnold D.D.S. Located in Hamilton, Ohio, they have been providing quality family and cosmetic dental care to patients for over 20 years. While Dr. Debbane and Dr. Arnold are highly experienced, they are also family-oriented, working with patients of all ages. They strive to provide a truly personalized approach to oral health, assuring that your best interests are their priorities. They are both members of the American Dental Association, Ohio Dental Association, and the Keely Dental Society of Butler County. At Charles P. Debbane, DDS you have access to quality and compa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marla Cupp review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Marla Cupp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:53 PM
Very caring dentist. Takes care of emergencies with speed.
Debbie Ante-Strong review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Debbie Ante-Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 11:34 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr Debbane and Dr Arnold for years, always friendly, gentle and gives honest options. Highly recommend.
Dana C. Greene review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Dana C. Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:24 PM
Best dentists I have ever been to! Dr. Debbane and Arnold are wonderful. I also had a perfect experience with Dr. Jensen who is their in office surgeon. Wonderful practice! Thank you for taking such great care of us!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Samantha Wyatt review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Samantha Wyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 15:43 PM
I love both Dr. Debbane and Dr. Arnold! They are so kind and professional and I recommend them to anyone!
Amanda Flynn Foley review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Amanda Flynn Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:19 AM
Shaw Barnes review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Shaw Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:18 AM
Best dentist, ever! I’ve been seeing him for almost 20 years and I still travel from Northern Kentucky to see him! Now I take both of my kids to him and he and his staff are excellent with young children!
Lisa Michelle review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Lisa Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:27 AM
Thomas Deborde review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Thomas Deborde on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:54 AM
Most AWESOME group of down to earth folks, made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the door!!!
Scott Michael review for Debbane Charles P DDS
Scott Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:45 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.