Logo White
Watch Demo

Dean's Boot Shop

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Hobbs, NM 88240

710 N Turner St, Hobbs, NM 88240

(575) 393-6583

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dean's Boot Shop is located at 710 N Turner St, Hobbs, NM. This business specializes in Footwear.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 07:15 AM
JoAnn Ruppert on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 11:53 AM
Just got home from the Cowboy Symposium in Ruidoso today- wanted to order a pair of dress boots for my husband and I. I ordered a pair for riding boots last year and they are absolutely amazing, and especially since I have long narrow feet, no arches and have to have special orthotics because of reconstructive surgery on one foot three years ago, after a hunt in really rugged country. I could wear these boots to bed, they're so comfortable!
Judith Puryear on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2014, 03:27 AM
If you want the best of the best have Dean make you a pair of boots. He takes such pride in each pair. Best quality out there.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Crystal Goff on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 01:57 AM
BEST BOOTS IN TOWN!!!!!!
Ron on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/06/2008, 10:25 AM
did good and quick on 4 items best service and pricing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/06/2008, 01:52 AM
did good and quick on 4 items best service and pricing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.