Logo White
Watch Demo

Dean McGee Eye Institute - Edmond

Own this business?
4.3
24 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Oklahoma City, OK 73013

1005 Medical Park Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73013

(405) 271-0913

https://dmei.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

608 Stanton L Young Blvd

(405) 271-6060
5.0
(1) · Radiology

1200 Everett Dr # 1NP606

(405) 271-3932
4.9
(157) · Ophthalmologists

13321 N Meridian Ave

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(141) · Ophthalmologists

3840 S Blvd #101

(405) 471-5252
4.7
(23) · Doctors

11013 Hefner Pointe Dr

(405) 751-2020
4.7
(280) · Optometrists

11308 N. Pennsylvania Avenue

(405) 773-3600
About

- Comprehensive Ophthalmology - Neuro-Opthalmology - Glaucoma - Optometry - Optical Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
24 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda McGehee Andrews on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 06:12 AM
Dr Plant is an excellent Dr. she is always friendly and thorough, and never rushed! She’s the best!!
Barbara Calcagno-Bejarano on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 04:41 AM
Love Dr Plant and the staff! Initially saw Dr Plant years ago when my retina detached. I was so scared as I could only see out the side of my eye. She was so compassionate and got me an immediate referral. Surgery was done and I have been able to see. Have since had bi-lateral cataract surgery and need to be seen every 6 months and have tests due to my RA medicine.
Susan Naylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 04:21 AM
Had eye surgery there and the end result is I now have a twitch in my right eye lid. It is very annoying.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Angie Ellis Head on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 14:25 PM
Wry nice and courteous people working there. Clean facility as well.
Darrell Getchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 06:02 AM
My Dr. there is Dr.Plant. She has been treating me for several years and has always been very thorough and friendly.
Carmie Roberts Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:30 AM
Dewey Runyan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 17:10 PM
Dr. Plant was very though in her eye exam with me. Was highly recommended for my visual exam.
Randy Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:56 AM
The best of the best! Very thorough exams and very positive course of actions. I highly recommend them to all.
Darrell Harjo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:06 AM
Nice and courteous people and even got in a lil early.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.