Logo White
Watch Demo

Deal's Metal

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Construction|Statesville, NC 28625

453 Fanjoy Rd, Statesville, NC 28625

(704) 872-6098

http://dealsmetal.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(52) · Building Supplies

600 W 28th St

(980) 498-2156

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Building Supplies

1808 Industrial Dr

(336) 838-7772
5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

10526 Old Nations Ford Rd

(704) 525-9678
5.0
(2) · Construction

113 Eaglecrest Drive

(704) 340-5451
5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

4287 Stough Rd

(704) 786-6535
5.0
(4) · Building Supplies

3710 Performance Rd

(704) 394-9622
About

"We treat everyone like we want to be treated". That has been our motto for many years, as we believe this to be the only way to establish long-term, repeat business. We are a simple company with a simple goal and are fully committed to the satisfaction of every customer we serve. In fact, most of our business comes from referrals of satisfied customers. To us, referrals are the best advertising available. We are also part of the Better Business Bureau. Pride in product is not a lost art, not when you deal with Deal's Metal and Components. Founded in 2001, Deal's Metal and Components is a family owned residential and commercial roofing supplier. We can handle all your roofing needs and striv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Chick on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:49 AM
Deals Metal is awesome!
Jon Kathy Snider on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 14:15 PM
Staff and owner very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommend them!
Darrell Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 06:42 AM
Great people to buy from. I have been buying from Deal's for over ten years. Craig and his crew have always come through for me. They helped me out numerous times getting material to me fast, to complete a job. Competative prices and seems to always have select material at discount price.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Nead Strebor on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 02:43 AM
Pole barns and metal supply!
Missy Holbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 09:46 AM
Christopher S. McCall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:09 AM
Great service and pricing. Some places only sell partial materials to complete the job but Deals Metal sells all materials needed to complete the job and as a contractor that is appreciated. Also they sell a drip stop roofing panel to prevent condensation from dripping off the bottom of the metal. There are other metal suppliers in my area of Hickory but none of which I know that sell the drip stop metal and they also fail to sell all the materials to complete the job such as insulator board.
Business Response:

Thank You

K O Keith Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 07:49 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Wendy Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:08 AM
I thank Kerry for all of his help with helping us with our roof my experience was wonderful I would definitely recommend buying from this company and also hiring one of there contractors !
Business Response:

Kerry Kirkman is awesome. Thank you

Bryan D Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.