Logo White
Watch Demo

DC Ranch Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20875 N Pima Rd C3, Ste C3, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 538-8300

https://dcranchah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

DC Ranch Animal Hospital in North Scottsdale, Arizona is a full service, independently owned, small animal hospital located in the DC Ranch Market Street shopping center. We offer state of the art medical, surgical , and dental care for dogs and cats. Our health care team is dedicated to providing your pet the best veterinary health care available. We do not see large numbers of patients each day, rather we emphasize high quality care and client communication. Our mission is to provide complete compassionate medical care to our patients in a service orientated manner in order to enrich the quality of your pets life. Please give us a call or stop by as we would love the opportunity to attend

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5149
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Fuchs on Facebook

3 months ago

01/18/2020, 02:54 AM
Dr. Lopez is so caring and such a beacon of positive energy. Candice, who I believe is reception/technician, is also very kind and full of love. Couldn't ask for a better vet to bring my loved ones.
James W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/18/2020, 01:49 AM
Had an infected tooth that was getting very serious and being out of town didn't have any local dentist. I decided to try AZ Dental since it is within walking distance to where I stay. I got an immediate appointment and a diagnosis as well as an antibiotic. The staff was professional and shared my Xrays with my dentist back home. Dr. Fazel will be doing the corrective dentistry who has a very strong resume as well as excellent patient deameanor.
Debra Hainline on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2019, 04:11 AM
Dr. Lopez is a wonderful doctor - she has been taking care of our family pets for over 10 years. She is intelligent, professional, intuitive and so compassionate. I’m sure that there are many wonderful veterinarians but Dr. Lopez is exceptional.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jennie Gamlen on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 06:22 AM
Dr. Lopez is amazing. I've been taking my dogs to see her over the past 13 years.
Don H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:40 AM
Always nervous when you go for your dental check up but Az Dental Lounge is so positive and friendly they keep you relaxed and are so thorough that you leave feeling great
Jennie DiMarco Ettinger on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 12:56 PM
Spunky is enjoying her cold lazer treatment by Madison! The entire staff is knowledgeable, pleasant and accommodating. 5+⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Michelle Wells Cross on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 01:40 AM
Very friendly staff; to me and my pets - Dr. Emerson goes above and beyond to find the right answers - consults her peers to ensure best practices for my dogs Doesn't feel 'clinical' Reasonable prices - better than others in surrounding area. Didn't know there were new owners and a new staff; competely wonderful new practice
Linda Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 00:27 AM
Great service with a caring, compassionate staff!
Michelle L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/29/2018, 02:21 AM
Had a great cleaning, no pain, no stress! The hygienist that did my cleaning was very good!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.