Logo White
Watch Demo

DB's Automotive Services

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Boulder City, NV 89005

1585 Foothill Dr, Boulder City, NV 89005

(702) 293-2473

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Pappas on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 10:33 AM
DB's Automotive gets the job done right. if you live in Boulder City, Henderson, or Las Vegas and you need service, look no farther! We have never had an issue or an unfair price.
Barbara Polk on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 02:23 AM
I needed to get my smog and DMV reg. Called DB and Danny said come right in. Within 15 - 20 minutes it was all done. Danny and his assistant were terrific: efficient, friendly and honest.
Shirley Dudley on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 03:15 AM
Always a positive experience. Donny manager is so personable. Always honest explain what repairs needed clearly, give you price outfront. Do great reliable repairs.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mark Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 10:21 AM
Donny and crew do incredible work. Had an air conditioning problem and they worked me in on the only day I had available. Great job guys and thanks again.
Matt Di Teresa on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 07:49 AM
CHECK ENGINE light was on. Diagnosed it and replaced the bad sensor. Excellent!
Cookie Grimberg on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 07:42 AM
Took my car in for smog test. Easy in and out. Always professional and friendly. Thank you for being the best
Gary Dodson on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 13:01 PM
This team has been maintaining my personal vehicles for many years. They are trustworthy, dependable and good at their profession. Glad they are in this community.
Dave Dike on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 04:22 AM
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 14:01 PM
Came here after bad experiences elsewhere. This shop, specifically Donny, has restored my faith in mechanics. This shop is truly A+ all the way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.