Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Days To Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Orthodontists|San Francisco, CA 94111

120 Battery St, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 391-4466

https://www.daystosmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(2) · Dental

707 Parnassus Ave

(415) 476-2271
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
About

Days to Smile was realized by Dr. Cheng to help individuals achieve winsome, confident smiles in San Francisco. We provide personalized accelerated orthodontic treatment with use of the latest technologies in braces and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5250
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emmy Ayla review for Days To Smile
Emmy Ayla on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 06:03 AM
This is the fast reviews for Dr. Amanda Cheng. Fast time I was happy with her service.
Kaitlin Ainsley review for Days To Smile
Kaitlin Ainsley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:46 AM
My son and I just discovered Dr. Dr. Cheng as we both had a broken tooth within a week of each other. We called Dr. Cheng and April was extremely nice and accommodating to get us in quickly even though we were new patients.We are definitely fans now and will be utilizing him for all of our rentals needs. I highly recommend trying his office!
Sean Milanovic review for Days To Smile
Sean Milanovic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:35 AM
Best doctor ever! Amanda is top rated professional and she has no match in this field.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Daniel Barajas review for Days To Smile
Daniel Barajas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:01 AM
Cameron Levy review for Days To Smile
Cameron Levy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:05 AM
Russell Taylor review for Days To Smile
Russell Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:28 AM
Dr. Cheng is an amazing orthodontist. She is the orthodontist most dentist use for themselves and their families.
Espinoza Alejandra review for Days To Smile
Espinoza Alejandra on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:53 AM
Helen Woo review for Days To Smile
Helen Woo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:24 AM
I really liked the service there. It was great. I referred a few people to this facility!
Jenny Chen review for Days To Smile
Jenny Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 06:02 AM
Dr. Cheng always stays at the front of technologies and wants the best for her patients. I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.