Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Days To Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Orthodontists|San Francisco, CA 94111

120 Battery St, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 391-4466

https://www.daystosmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

707 Parnassus Ave

(415) 476-2271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

4 people are looking at this business

About

Days to Smile was realized by Dr. Cheng to help individuals achieve winsome, confident smiles in San Francisco. We provide personalized accelerated orthodontic treatment with use of the latest technologies in braces and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5249
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Monson review for Days To Smile
Alexis Monson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:20 AM
I had braces when I was younger, but with age and losing a retainer, my teeth had gotten out of line again. I went to see Dr. Cheng and she had my teeth back in perfect alignment within 10 weeks. She even reconstructed some damaged teeth. The appointment were always fast and the entire staff is fun and welcoming. Go to Days to Smile. You WILL NOT REGRET!
Kevin review for Days To Smile
Kevin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 08:38 AM
Doctor Cheng is the best! Today is the day I finished and it's been amazing. I didn't like to smile at all before I started and now I feel like a whole new person. Dr. Cheng was kind and considerate throughout my treatment. Highly reccomend for anyone looking for Invisalign in San Francisco.
Linda Hendricks Kilpatrick review for Days To Smile
Linda Hendricks Kilpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 08:47 AM
Great Orthodontist!! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Linda Kilpatrick review for Days To Smile
Linda Kilpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 06:07 AM
Great Orthodontist!! Highly recommend!
Eric LC review for Days To Smile
Eric LC on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:14 AM
Dr. Cheng is a compassionate and skilled orthodontist that is committed to the highest standards of patient care. She is also a thought leader in her space and a very nice person. I would recommend Dr. Cheng.
Julia Blumberg review for Days To Smile
Julia Blumberg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:30 AM
Dr Cheng is very experienced and I enjoyed seeing her during clinic. She really makes time for her patients to answer all of their questions. I felt she is very compassionate and I couldn't be happier with my result. I would highly recommend her to all adults looking for an accelerated great result with Invisalign. Comparing my treatment results and how fast and smooth everything went to other consults that I have had, I can confidently say that she is one of the best orthodontists in SF.
Sam review for Days To Smile
Sam on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:00 AM
So glad I choose Dr. Cheng as my orthodontist. I have been repeatedly impressed by my expertise. She finished under the time she estimated, which was already lower than other orthodontists and the clinic is state of the art. I highly recommend Dr. Cheng as she's the best orthodontist in San Francisco.
Jon Weinberg review for Days To Smile
Jon Weinberg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Tegan Maliyah review for Days To Smile
Tegan Maliyah on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 12:21 PM
Very experienced and very kind was with me. She work very slow and I like her work. I am very impress with the outcome her work. I do not know of any other dental service that provides such service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.