Logo White
Watch Demo

Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade

Own this business?
3.7
355 reviews
|Hospitality|Laurel, MD 20723

9860 Washington Blvd North, Laurel, MD 20723

(301) 725-0769

https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/days-inn/laurel-maryland/days-inn-and-suites-laurel-fort-meade-md/overview?cid=lc:di::ggl:rio:national:08295&iata=00065402

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Days Inn Frederick
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

5646 Buckeystown Pike

(301) 698-2500
Hilton Washington Dulles Airport
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

13341 Woodland Park Drive

(703) 464-0200
4 East Madison Inn
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4 E Madison St

(410) 332-0880
Harbor Magic Hotels
5.0
(1) · Hotels

711 Eastern Ave

(410) 649-5314
The Ivy Hotel
4.8
(166) · Hospitality

205 E Biddle St

(410) 514-6500
Best Western Plus Easton Inn & Suites
4.7
(408) · Hospitality

8708 Alicia Dr

(410) 822-7100

About

Offering a free continental breakfast daily, this hotel is 10 minutes’ drive from Fort Meade. All rooms are equipped with free Wi-Fi. Parking is provided on site. All rooms come with a flat-screen cable TV with satellite channels and coffee-making facilities at Days Inn and Suites Laurel. An en suite bathroom with a hairdryer are also provided. Guests can take advantage of a business centre and a fitness centre at Laurel Days Inn and Suites. A 24-hour reception is available. The National Security Agency is 5 minutes’ drive from the hotel. Six Flags America is 38.3 km from Days Inn and Suites Laurel.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
355 reviews
5118
  
4100
  
365
  
223
  
136
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GoodAim H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:26 AM
Had a very nice experience. Fast check-in. Very friendly staff. Room size was small but considering I had no reservations they still accommodated me at the last minute. Thanks again for your hospitality!
Edra M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:12 AM
Hotel staff was great! Property looked perfect! Very very clean! Very nice full breakfast. Elevator worked perfect. Luggage carts works great. Not one complaint or suggestion to improve! I will stay here next time I'm in the DC area. (20 min drive to national mall.)
Angelica C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:55 AM
Very clean rooms. bk was ok need more of a meat variety hotel staff very nice accomadate my family for our needs we come here many years now such improvement . Rale at front desk very friendly helpful and our checkin was a breeze. Thanks my wife like yur smile! We recommend our family to come also. See you next year
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
AdeleFan1 T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:50 AM
stayed here during our visit to DC. well, its half way between Baltimore and DC so if you don't mid the drive into either city its fine. hotel...pretty clean and quiet. friendly staff. several restaurants nearby. only complaint is for the beds they state king bed. that was no king bed. it was a full size.
SparkleCollector S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 11:46 AM
My stay at Days Inn was very pleasing, they had a small exercise room that you could exercise in. The room was clean and very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. The breakfast was also pleasing.
GoinRoundTown Y. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:00 AM
I needed a reasonable hotel for a 2 night stay. This hotel was perfect. Wonderful room, excellent desk staff - friendly and helpful, perfect internet, delicious breakfast. I will stay there again when I get the chance to be in or around Laurel Maryland,
S K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:18 AM
We chose to stay here in relation to the location of a class my husband was taking. It was 30 minutes from the location of the class. The surrounding area had lots to choose from for the evening. Historic Savage Mill is close by, a nice place to shop and eat! Ram's Head Tavern is a great place for a beer and a bite to eat!
Viv H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:50 AM
Whenever I am in the area, this place is my first choice. It is very clean and always smells great. The staff and managers are amazing. Since the first time I stayed there it has been my choice ever since.
Ivy R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:15 AM
Days Inn and Suites is a well kept secret! The rooms are clean and the staff is accommodating. I had an enjoyable stay. In the future I stayed at Days Inn and I will continue to. It is a good deal!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.