Logo White
Watch Demo

Day Spa at West End the

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
208 reviews
|Day Spas|Greenville, SC 29601

714 S Main St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 242-8877

https://westendspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Day Spas

204 S Main St

(864) 476-9787
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1219 Story Rd

(828) 859-2029
5.0
(9) · Wellness

315 S Church St # A

(828) 697-2770

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(774) · Day Spas

317 North King St.

(828) 693-9199
4.9
(819) · Day Spas

1998 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 651-0450
4.8
(46) · Day Spas

247 Ann St

(864) 878-3995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Greenville's West End is one of the most picturesque parts of town and inside this bustling little neighborhood people who seek relaxation go to The Spa at West End. The full-service salon offers nail and make-up services as well as top-notch massage and skin treatments. Package treatments are featured, however guests can still choose a la carte treatments as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
208 reviews
5106
  
425
  
34
  
210
  
125
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 69 Reviews3.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirby Rash on Facebook

21 days ago

09/05/2020, 02:47 AM
Called to reserve a 1/2 day for my wife and mother in law as a surprise gift. ~$600 service. I tell the wife, she's excited. Cut to the day of the appointment. Wife and MIL get the spa and find out the spa never documented the appointment and there's no availability
Kim Martin Newell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 13:35 PM
The entire team at The Spa at West End was amazing! I made an appointment for a much needed massage and they went above and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. Easy check-in (incredible aroma in the lobby!), quiet wait room and relaxing massage! I specifically asked to concentrate on my back/neck/shoulders for the entire 60 minutes and Camilo did a fabulous job. Can't wait to visit again soon! (I also purchased a gift card upon leaving!)
Mechelle Dotson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 13:02 PM
Yesterday I had an appointment to get a nail treatment because my nails were damaged from gel and powder I had been wearing for over three years! When I say the team at West End, gave me the best treatment! I was pampered the entire time with a team who cared about me and my health!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Lindsay Gunalda on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2020, 09:46 AM
Being in the spa business myself for over a decade, I can attest to the professionalism, attention to detail, and quality of their products and services. The staff at the West End Spa make you feel like family from the moment you walk in. A lot of places I have been to, I have felt like the staff was just trying to sell me stuff I didn’t need or couldn’t afford. But the ladies here genuinely CARE about their clients and treat them with kindness and the utmost respect. I’ve never had a bad experience here, and I give this spa 5 stars because they are top notch. I’d put them up against any bougie spa out there. Keep up the good work ladies. I love the membership option also! Talk about saving some money!! ❤️
Jamie Walker Ownbey on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:10 AM
Best Spa experience ever!! I was relaxed as soon as I walked in the door. Meredith was so welcoming and accommodating. I took my mom and daughter for facial/massages and we could have stayed all day. My mom has breast cancer and Meredith was gentle and compassionate. We enjoyed every minute we were at The Spa at the West End!!
Kerri Tuten Warren on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:45 AM
Fabulous every time! The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The environment is relaxing and fun. Karsen is an excellent massage therapist! I just love the Spa at West End!
Vicki Rickabaugh on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:53 AM
Hadn't had a pedicure in a REALLY long time, and Orma did not disappoint! West End never fails to meet my expectations!
Caroline Stinson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 09:57 AM
There are so many wonderful things to say about this spa! The customer service is outstanding, the business is clean, the staff always greet you upon arrival, and there are always mimosas offered. So thankful for this gem!
Artis Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2019, 05:34 AM
As a black man, I felt welcome and had a positive experience. My new experience was getting a facial. Fellas you must experience the facial. It includes your upper body getting massaged.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.