Logo White
Watch Demo

Day Spa 12 West Stone

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
22 reviews
|Day Spas|Greenville, SC 29609

12 W Stone Ave, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 235-7721

http://dayspa12weststone.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Day Spas

204 S Main St

(864) 476-9787
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1219 Story Rd

(828) 859-2029
5.0
(9) · Wellness

315 S Church St # A

(828) 697-2770

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(774) · Day Spas

317 North King St.

(828) 693-9199
4.9
(819) · Day Spas

1998 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 651-0450
4.8
(46) · Day Spas

247 Ann St

(864) 878-3995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Massage Therapy, Manicures & Pedicures, Gift Certificates Available, Facials & Skincare, Facial & Body Waxing, Ear Candling, Aveda Cosmetics, Aveda, Full Service Hair Salon, Full Service Aveda Hair Salon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
22 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
  • 14 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chsmith55 on Superpages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 12:39 PM
I live in Tampa Fl and go once a year for the "day at the spa." They start with a wonderful massage, then a salt glow which leaves may skin so soft. Next I get a hands wax, mani and pedi that does great things for my hands and feet. Facials are next with waxing and believe me, I look better when I leave as Dianne does a great job. After a magnificent hair cut and styling I move to cosmetics. There is also a delicious champagne lunch. I sure look forward to my yearly visit. Hazel Smith
Oliver P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/15/2011, 06:58 AM
A wonderful day!! 12 Day Spa will rejuvenate, guaranteed. I had a wonderful day with all the ladies. Thank you so much.
Chasity C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 00:33 AM
Exquisite! Great Service, all the ladies were so nice and helpful. i had a great day all to myself. Thank You.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Hestia C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2011, 04:31 AM
Lovely! Everyone was very nice and it was very relaxing and cozy. I had a wonderful day with all the ladies. Thank you so much.
keegan.ledford on Superpages

10 years ago

02/18/2011, 07:26 AM
My husband and I went to have a couples massage, It was terrible! We got there and they were 30 mins late, during the session the washing machine in the room next door was running and caused the ENTIRE house to shake making 2 doors in the room to rattle. The technicians had no clue, the motion was that of me quickly applying lotion to my entire body when I'm late for work.(not to mention her breath was terrible) Outside the room you could hear other employees laughing and giggling, the receptionist greeting customers, phones ringing, and so on. Overall this expierance was not at all relaxing, and it really made me sick to my stomach to have to pay so much for something my husband could have re-created with ease at home. DON'T BOTHER!!
Respond to negative reviews
heidi h. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/29/2008, 03:20 AM
Warm and relaxing This spa is not the newest or the most posh I have ever been to, but the place has heart. I was not rushed, they listened to me and seemed concerned about my experience. It is a neighborhood spa and a good value. My hair looked great and I have gone back several times for cut and color. Some of the proceeds go to help animal rescue and placement. The staff are kind and helpful. I often get updates on how a sick kitten has grown or how a lost puppy has found a great home. I have been to many day spas some very high end, I have enjoyed many of them, but they were very pricey and I couldn't go as often as I wanted. I have also been to many that had staff that had attitudes and made me feel uncomfortable. This day spa is not very expensive I can go often for hair, or a massage on days when I am tired and I know a caring staff member will be there as I unwind, get pampered and relax. I will go back again and again. Overall a great experience for the price.
christi c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/20/2007, 04:05 AM
Terrible This place was awful. I found this place online and went in to get a highlight and cut by the stylist there. By the time I got done, I didn't even look like I had had my hair done. She didn't highlight my roots at all, and what she did do was uneven and looked terrible. I had to go get it redone a week later. I would not suggest going here.
Respond to negative reviews
Kellie C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/05/2007, 05:06 AM
Please don't spend your money and be disappointed! We should have known that $200 would not buy you a wonderful day! We spent most of the six (6) hours waiting for services. My friend left without a shampoo and style because she was bumped twice for the hairstylist's regular clients. Yes, there was ONE hairstylists, one person doing facials...add to that the "champagne lunch" consisted of a boxed lunch from Atlanta Bread Company. In short, they overbooked (or so it seemed) and no one seemed to leave satisfied. Oh, how could I forget? The manicurists sprayed our hands and feet with alcochol prior to beginning work. My friend is now covered in a rash. Please pay the extra money and go to another day spa...so YOU can have the day you're hoping for!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.