Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Tanzania Dds Pc

Own this business?
4.2
81 reviews
|Dental|Bowie, MD 20715

3231 Superior Ln, Ste A22, Bowie, MD 20715

(301) 262-0800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arnold & Handleman
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

Seth D Feldman Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

313 Park Ave # G1

(703) 534-3730
Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

1 person is looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

2 people are looking at this business

Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Albert Lee DDS
5.0
(190) · Dental

1606 Forest Dr

(410) 268-5503

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tanzania Davis, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Bowie, MD. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
81 reviews
545
  
424
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 11 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 19:19 PM
Josh B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 03:39 AM
I absolutely love my dentist. The staff are exceptional and I look forward to my cleanings because the hygienist Porshe takes her time.
My family comes to Dr. Davis.
Mary Walsh Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 07:15 AM
For those who are afraid to go to the dentist or just don't like going to the dentist in general perhaps because it's painful, I would highly recommend Dr. Tanzania Davis in Bowie. I didn't start going to her because I don't like going to dentists or have a fear of dentists or pain or anything like that. I just went to her because she was recommended to me. I have been going to her for 4 years now and can honestly say I like getting my teeth cleaned. I'm not getting any kind of referral fee or anything for giving her this plug. I just figured I would recommend her for anybody who might need a dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 20:02 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 12:47 PM
Switch to Dr. Davis
Dr. Davis is my heroine; a caring and concerned doctor with advanced dentistry skills
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 22:46 PM
Richard F. Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 12:11 PM
Nicole Nikki Norman Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 14:25 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 18:48 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Yes
Were you glad that you had the appointment with your provider?
Yes
Does this provider return your phone calls?
Sometimes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.