Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Pet Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
683 reviews
|Healthcare|Collinsville, IL 62234

816 S Morrison Ave, Collinsville, IL 62234

(618) 344-2097

http://www.davispethospital.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

16 S Church St

(636) 397-0258

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(84) · Veterinarians

132 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(314) 469-6661

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(238) · Veterinarians

1639 Main St

(618) 462-8000

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Davis Pet Hospital. We're here for all your pets' needs. Give us a call and come on in. We look forward to meeting you and your pet. History Established in 2012. Dr. Paul Davis has been practicing in the area for 20 years. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Paul D. Business Owner Dr. Paul Davis graduated from University of Illinois School of Veterinary Medicine in 1992. He has been practicing in the Collinsville Area for 20 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
683 reviews
5609
  
424
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 497 Reviews4.9Google
  • 185 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Hillard on Facebook

10 days ago

06/30/2020, 07:58 AM
Some seriously awesome people work here. Couldn’t be happier with how much they helped me out today.
Ashley Lane on Facebook

20 days ago

06/20/2020, 09:54 AM
Thank you once again doctor Davis and staff for taking excellent care of Lucy during her luxating patella surgery. She now has two bionic knees and hopefully we won’t have to be back 🤣 Your staff made us feel comfortable during this covid outbreak and I never had to worry about her care. You all helped us when she had a set back on Memorial Day and eased our minds and answered all questions we had. Thank you all so much again!
Stephanie Paul on Facebook

20 days ago

06/20/2020, 01:41 AM
Dr. Crocker has been our pets' vet for 6 years. She is the best vet ever. Dr. Crocker is compassionate and caring and takes care of our dog Zoey (seizures) and our cat Sophie, who eats wierd things. Can Dr. Crocker be my primary physician? Staff is amazing too!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Pam Gassmann on Facebook

a month ago

06/01/2020, 01:17 AM
First time to the vet, and extremely pleased with the service they did with my 7year old Russian Blue.
Tracy Ayersman Payne on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 03:58 AM
Love the staff and the doctors, and they take great care of our pets too.
Matt Legens on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:53 AM
love the staff here. they are all so nice and helpful and the prices are very reasonable
MaryLou Borgstede Beare on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:28 AM
This is a very affordable pet clinic. Dr. Davis is the best of the best Vets, so caring. You can not go wrong here.
Teresa Guth on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:11 AM
All the docs truly care about the animals, and their owners. I am very partial to Dr. Crocker, because she’s been with me through my Cleatus being a very LARGE boy, and my Tiddlewinks near death experience, from eating a plastic bag and recently having to let go of my Miss Pouf. The little footprints they did mean the world to me. I also received a condolence card in the mail this week I guess I’m trying to say they’re very personable with our critters and owners I consider them family ❤️
Gregory Pavelka on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:36 AM
Fantastic place with wonderful people. Your pet will be well taken care of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.