Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Davis Law Group, P.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Seattle, WA 98121

2101 4th Ave #1030, #1030, Seattle, WA 98121

(206) 727-4000

https://www.injurytriallawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

13843 SE 10th St

(425) 641-2600
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

524 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 272-7161
5.0
(1) · Legal

1708 Bellevue Ave

(206) 709-7700
5.0
(1) · Legal

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW # 302

(253) 853-7449
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

1119 Pacific Ave Ste 900

(253) 830-2700
5.0
(68) · Personal Injury Law

1730 Pottery Ave

(360) 876-4800
About

Davis Law Group, P.S. is a Washington State personal injury law firm dedicated to helping victims of auto accidents and wrongful death. The lawyers at the Davis Law Group are dedicated to protecting your interests and handling your case with personal attention, aggressive advocacy, professionalism, and compassion. We strive to balance this concern with the unique and rigorous demands of the legal system. We have been successfully representing injured people, car accident victims, and wrongful death cases in Washington State for more than 18 years. Our mission is to provide the highest level of legal representation possible to the family members and victims of personal injury and wrongful dea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5286
  
419
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.8Google
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clinton Laughrin on Facebook

8 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:41 AM
Had a horrible experience hired Mr. Davis ended up dealing with two or three different paralegals and the final one couldn’t even keep the info straight on my case and as we talked it was obvious she hadn’t spent more than 10 or 15 seconds looking over the entire situation I would never recommend this attorney for anything.
Ian Waldron on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Request A Free Legal Consultation With Our Award-Winning Legal Team - If you or a loved one has been hurt, call today to speak with our legal staff about your legal rights and options.
David Koutroulis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:46 AM
In OCT 2014 I was stopped on the shoulder of I-5 with a flat tire waiting inside my car for AAA when a box truck lost control and slammed into my driver side at over 60mph. I was completely trapped inside my car going in and out of conscious, with multiple broken ribs, spinal, knee, arms, legs, neck and other major body damages along with major head and brain trauma injuries. When the 1st Responders finally arrived they had to use the jaws of life to cut me out of what was l... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Scott Crispin Greco Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:58 AM
Gifted, selective, knowledgeable, and when you need it, intelligently and strategically aggressive. You can’t lose with Chris!
Kim on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 16:37 PM
A personal injury can disrupt your life tremendously- DLG has the best legal team around. Each & every employee makes your case a priority so that you can focus on healing. They allow me the security of knowing my case is being handled by caring experts so that I can take the time to heal. I cannot thank them enough! Esp. Teresa P!
Tootsie C. Borromeo Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Gary L. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:00 AM
DAVIS LAW SENT ME BOOKLET ON WHAT TO DO IN CASE OF ACCIDENT FOR FREE. REALLY APPRECIATE THEM DOING THAT , I PUT BOOKLET IN MY GLOVE BOX & IF I DO GET INTO ACCIDENT , I KNOW WHAT & WHAT NOT TO DO & THEN CALL THE DAVIS LAW OFFICE !!!!!!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO SEND FOR THIS GREAT INFORMATION BOOKLET AS WELL !!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU DAVIS LAW !!!!!!!!!!
Kel B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:42 AM
Davis law was professional all the way through , couldn't of been better representation and the settlement was much better than I thought .
Nancy Marrs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.