Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Davis Law Group, P.S.

Own this business?
4.9
328 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98121

2101 4th Ave #1030, #1030, Seattle, WA 98121

(206) 727-4000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Lindquist Law PLLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

1708 Bellevue Ave

(206) 709-7700

3 people are looking at this business

Ronald E. Thompson
5.0
(5) · Legal

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW # 302

(253) 853-7449

4 people are looking at this business

Randy Harrison, Attorney at Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

705 S 9th St #201

(253) 732-9866

2 people are looking at this business

Margullis Luedtke & Ray
5.0
(4) · Legal

2601 N Alder St

(253) 752-2251

2 people are looking at this business

BradleyGDavis Law Office, PLLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

2001 Western Ave #205

(206) 441-4201

1 person is looking at this business

Johnson Flora
5.0
(5) · Legal

2505 2nd Ave #500

(206) 386-5566

2 people are looking at this business

About

Davis Law Group, P.S. is a Washington State personal injury law firm dedicated to helping victims of auto accidents and wrongful death. The lawyers at the Davis Law Group are dedicated to protecting your interests and handling your case with personal attention, aggressive advocacy, professionalism, and compassion. We strive to balance this concern with the unique and rigorous demands of the legal system. We have been successfully representing injured people, car accident victims, and wrongful death cases in Washington State for more than 18 years. Our mission is to provide the highest level of legal representation possible to the family members and victims of personal injury and wrongful dea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
328 reviews
5257
  
416
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.9Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ian Waldron on Foursquare

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Request A Free Legal Consultation With Our Award-Winning Legal Team - If you or a loved one has been hurt, call today to speak with our legal staff about your legal rights and options.
David Koutroulis on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 00:46 AM
In OCT 2014 I was stopped on the shoulder of I-5 with a flat tire waiting inside my car for AAA when a box truck lost control and slammed into my driver side at over 60mph. I was completely trapped inside my car going in and out of conscious, with multiple broken ribs, spinal, knee, arms, legs, neck and other major body damages along with major head and brain trauma injuries.
When the 1st Responders finally arrived they had to use the jaws of life to cut me out of what was l...
Continue Reading
Scott Crispin Greco Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 06:58 AM
Gifted, selective, knowledgeable, and when you need it, intelligently and strategically aggressive. You can’t lose with Chris!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tootsie C. Borromeo Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:27 AM
When I was involved in a major accident I knew that I needed a representation from someone that was experienced and knows the process. When I contacted Davis Law Group, the first thing I felt was that they were very concerned for my well-being and for my recovery. The process went very smoothly and 95% of of the process was handled by their firm. They made sure that I had all the information I needed for my case and they would always update me weekly where we were. They also took the time to educate me regarding my case so that I was fully aware and understand what the process was and would not feel left out in the dark. I had 100% trust and confidence with Davis Law Group and was very happy...  more>>
Gary L. Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:00 AM
DAVIS LAW SENT ME BOOKLET ON WHAT TO DO IN CASE OF ACCIDENT FOR FREE. REALLY APPRECIATE THEM DOING THAT , I PUT BOOKLET IN MY GLOVE BOX & IF I DO GET INTO ACCIDENT , I KNOW WHAT & WHAT NOT TO DO & THEN CALL THE DAVIS LAW OFFICE !!!!!!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO SEND FOR THIS GREAT INFORMATION BOOKLET AS WELL !!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU DAVIS LAW !!!!!!!!!!
Kel B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:42 AM
Davis law was professional all the way through , couldn't of been better representation and the settlement was much better than I thought .
Nancy Marrs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:14 AM
Matthew Marrs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:10 AM
Michelle Arendt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.