Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
475 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Seattle, WA 98121 United States

2101 4th Ave #1030, #1030, Seattle, WA 98121 United States

(206) 727-4000

https://www.injurytriallawyer.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(30) · Legal

437 5th Ave S #103

(206) 207-7162
5.0
(16) · Personal Injury Law

3206 Wetmore Ave #13

(425) 212-9945
5.0
(1) · Legal

3724 Lake Washington Blvd NE

(425) 284-6000
5.0
(4) · Legal

3724 Lake Washington Blvd NE

(425) 822-2200
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

811 1st Ave

(206) 728-8866
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

524 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 272-7161
About

The top-rated team of personal injury & car accident attorneys at Davis Law Group is committed to providing our clients with the highest possible level of legal representation. If you or a loved one has been injured in a car accident, suffered a personal injury or wrongful death due to someone else's negligence in Seattle or elsewhere in Washington state, we can help you get a fair settlement. Schedule a free legal consultation with our car accident attorneys and wrongful death lawyers to learn about your legal rights. Also the home of the Washington Accident Books. Call our office at (206) 727-4000 today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
475 reviews
5367
  
422
  
31
  
24
  
125
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Tracy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 04:34 AM
Great Seattle Attorney Chris Davis is one of the best lawyers in Seattle as far as I am concerned. I asked around, did research, and met with several attorneys before hiring him to handle my car accident claim. He did a great job, I got a big settlement, and I couldn't be happier.
Mike review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Mike on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 04:34 AM
Mike Schafer, attorney Anybody that is looking for a personal injury attorney in Washington State should consider the Davis Law Group. Chris Davis is an outstanding attorney. I would refer all my friends and family to contact this law firm if they are ever in an accident.
Kenneth review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Kenneth on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 04:34 AM
Davis Law Group is a great choice for customer service Davis Law Group has my vote for good honest business ethics. Chris Davis and his team really know how to make people feel special and important in their time of need. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone in the Seattle area.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kurt review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Kurt on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 04:34 AM
Top Seattle Accident Attorney Chris Davis handled my car accident case a while back. I was more than a little impressed with his skills and abilities. I enjoyed reading his book on Washington accident law and I felt great knowing that the guy who wrote the book was handling my case.
Clinton Laughrin review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Clinton Laughrin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 03:41 AM
Had a horrible experience hired Mr. Davis ended up dealing with two or three different paralegals and the final one couldn’t even keep the info straight on my case and as we talked it was obvious she hadn’t spent more than 10 or 15 seconds looking over the entire situation I would never recommend this attorney for anything.
Ian Waldron review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Ian Waldron on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Request A Free Legal Consultation With Our Award-Winning Legal Team - If you or a loved one has been hurt, call today to speak with our legal staff about your legal rights and options.
David Koutroulis review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
David Koutroulis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:46 AM
In OCT 2014 I was stopped on the shoulder of I-5 with a flat tire waiting inside my car for AAA when a box truck lost control and slammed into my driver side at over 60mph. I was completely trapped inside my car going in and out of conscious, with multiple broken ribs, spinal, knee, arms, legs, neck and other major body damages along with major head and brain trauma injuries. When the 1st Responders finally arrived they had to use the jaws of life to cut me out of what was l... Continue Reading
Scott Crispin Greco Blankenship review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Scott Crispin Greco Blankenship on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:58 AM
Gifted, selective, knowledgeable, and when you need it, intelligently and strategically aggressive. You can’t lose with Chris!
Kim review for Davis Law Group - Injury Lawyers
Kim on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/20/2018, 16:37 PM
A personal injury can disrupt your life tremendously- DLG has the best legal team around. Each & every employee makes your case a priority so that you can focus on healing. They allow me the security of knowing my case is being handled by caring experts so that I can take the time to heal. I cannot thank them enough! Esp. Teresa P!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.