Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

1 N Pack Sq, Ste 412, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 279-7799

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Davis Law Group is located in Asheville, and we represent people who have been seriously injured in car and truck accidents and other serious accidents throughout western North Carolina. From the first time that we meet with a new client to discuss an accident, our goal is to begin forming a relationship that will enable us to understand each and every way that this accident and injuries have impacted the client's life and the life of their family. Practice areas: Tractor-Trailer Accidents Car Accidents Legal Malpractice Products Liability/Defective Products Workers' Compensation Law History Established in 2008. No one begins the day preparing for an accident or thinking about ho

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 32 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 23 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JEFFERY Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:24 AM
Thank you
Thank you for giving my family and I but most of all my husband thee justice that we all deserve. We all sleep better because of you.
Award Banner
brodiee295 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 08:30 AM
The Davis law Group looks out for you and your best interest. Much respect to them. They made everything easy I would not be where I am today if it was not for them.
Brodie e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 02:15 AM
Look Out
The Davis law Group looks out for you and your best interest. Much respect to them. They made everything easy I would not be where I am today if it was not for them.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Brodie e. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:20 AM
The Davis law Group looks out for you and your best interest. Much respect to them. They made everything easy I would not be where I am today if it was not for them.
brodiee295 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 00:03 AM
The Davis law Group looks out for you and your best interest. Much respect to them. They made everything easy I would not be where I am today if it was not for them.
adriell72 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 04:15 AM
They were able to talk to me and explain in a way that I could understand everything and the whole process of what was going on.
adriell729 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 03:23 AM
They were able to talk to me and explain in a way that I could understand everything and the whole process of what was going on.
ADRIEL L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 02:42 AM
They were able
They were able to talk to me and explain in a way that I could understand everything and the whole process of what was going on.
ADRIEL L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 01:59 AM
They were able to talk to me and explain in a way that I could understand everything and the whole process of what was going on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.