Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

1 N Pack Sq, Ste 412, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 279-7799

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Davis Law Group is located in Asheville, and we represent people who have been seriously injured in car and truck accidents and other serious accidents throughout western North Carolina. From the first time that we meet with a new client to discuss an accident, our goal is to begin forming a relationship that will enable us to understand each and every way that this accident and injuries have impacted the client's life and the life of their family. Practice areas: Tractor-Trailer Accidents Car Accidents Legal Malpractice Products Liability/Defective Products Workers' Compensation Law History Established in 2008. No one begins the day preparing for an accident or thinking about ho

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 32 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 23 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
casandrac80 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/06/2011, 04:52 AM
Excellence – Davis Law Group is awesome. They are so professional, and I am glad I made the decision to work with them. Thanks for all of your help Mr. Davis and staff!Award Banner
rogerzappy on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 07:30 AM
Proffessional; reliable – They have been a reliable and trustworthy source of support and information and at times they even act as a friendly shoulder to lean on. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that without the support of Mr. Davis and his staff I would be coming out of this accident confused, frustrated and minus thousands of dollars in medical bills.
roger z. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 06:17 AM
Proffessional; Reliable
They have been a reliable and trustworthy source of support and information and at times they even act as a friendly shoulder to lean on. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that without the support of Mr. Davis and his staff I would be coming out of this accident confused, frustrated and minus thousands of dollars in medical bills.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
rogerzappy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2011, 06:00 AM
They have been a reliable and trustworthy source of support and information and at times they even act as a friendly shoulder to lean on. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that without the support of Mr. Davis and his staff I would be coming out of this accident confused, frustrated and minus thousands of dollars in medical bills.
lucyd1965 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 10:39 AM
Brian Davis is an attorney you can really trust. Last year I suffered serious injury when I was rear-ended by another driver at 50mph. When I was released from the hospital I had no idea where to turn when it came to dealing with the insurance company or where to turn for rehab care. Attorney Brian Davis and his wonderful staff guided me through each stage of the process, both medical and legal. They supported me when I thought everyone was against me. Brian is very accessible and returns phone calls promptly, always taking the time to explain the process and strategy in language I could understand. When it came time to negotiate with the insurance company, attorney Davis seemed to know what...  more>>
lucy d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 08:17 AM
I give them the highest possible recommendation!
Brian Davis is an attorney you can really trust. Last year I suffered serious injury when I was rear-ended by another driver at 50mph. When I was released from the hospital I had no idea where to turn when it came to dealing with the insurance company or where to turn for rehab care. Attorney Brian Davis and his wonderful staff guided me through each stage of the process, both medical and legal. They supported me when I thought everyone was against me. Brian is very accessible and returns phone calls promptly, always taking the time to explain the process and strategy in language I could understand. When it came time to negotiate with the insu
...  more>>
jmyers000 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 11:19 AM
I thought Brian and his team were great. Brian is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He is aggressive in dealing with the insurance company, and he returned my phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is the best attorney I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great deal of things for me and I am very grateful. Thanks for everything Brian!
Jonathan M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:07 AM
I thought Brian and his team were great. Brian is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He is aggressive in dealing with the insurance company, and he returned my phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is the best attorney I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great deal of things for me and I am very grateful. Thanks for everything Brian!
Jonathan M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:05 AM
I am very grateful.
I thought Brian and his team were great. Brian is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He is aggressive in dealing with the insurance company, and he returned my phone calls promptly. I would highly recommend him to everyone. He is the best attorney I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great deal of things for me and I am very grateful. Thanks for everything Brian!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.