Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis James A Atty

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Salisbury, NC 28144

215 N Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 639-1900

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Lake Norman Law Firm
5.0
(20) · Legal Services

9606 Bailey Rd #260

(704) 765-1617

3 people are looking at this business

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

214 N Tryon St # 2400

(704) 338-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Wilson G Gray-Wilson Helms & Cartledge LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

110 Oakwood Dr #400

(336) 631-8866

2 people are looking at this business

PatentFile, LLC
5.0
(19) · Legal

6800 Riesman Ln

(704) 802-9023

3 people are looking at this business

T J Kaufmann Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

101 N MCDOWELL ST

(704) 644-8617
Curry Holly Brown Atty at Law
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

113 W Center St

(336) 249-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

James Faust Atty At Law is located at 125 E Council St, Salisbury, NC. This business specializes in Legal Services and Law Firms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carl Dangerfield on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/01/2019, 01:05 AM
    I want to take a moment and acknowledge Davis and Davis Attorneys at Law. I operate a private investigations firm and over the Thanksgiving weekend, our firm had an occasion to locate two children that were in potential dangerous situations. Let me remind you it was over the four-day holiday weekend, not to mention the evening hours! I was able to call someone at the law firm and have them answer the phone for me and provide legal guidance, which enabled us to locate and protect these children. First class law firm with first class staff.
    Racquel Shehan on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/20/2019, 17:34 PM
    Mrs. Jennifer Davis is extremely passionate for her clients best interest&preferable outcome! Caring, considerate, &trusted are 3 words I would describe her with&feel anyone else at the firm is equal in their ability to provide the absolute BEST defense for their client, plaintiff or defendent, or they wouldn't be practicing at such an amazing law firm. She really takes it to a professional but personal level when considering all factors for her clients best interest. I could fill this page with amazing reviews, but experience what true legal counsel/representation should be and atleast schedule a consultation&I feel sure you'll choose them. I hope to never need them again, but if I ever do need an attorney it WILL be this office...without A DOUBT!!!!
    Brittany Burris on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/04/2019, 06:12 AM
    LOVE EVERYONE IN THIS OFFICE. They were diligently and professionally to ensure your case is handled the best way possible. I would recommend them for ANY case.
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Joel Johnson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/04/2019, 02:25 AM
    Child custody disputes are stressful and demanding. Sometimes, these cases can be handled via mediation sessions. Unfortunately, there are often disputes that just cannot be resolved by the involved parties and require the involvement of attorneys. When one is faced with such circumstances, he/she should choose an attorney with a proven, reliable reputation; an attorney who is knowledgeable, articulate and effective. James A. Davis is this attorney. I often interacted with James during my law enforcement career. During that time, I observed him being fair to all parties involved. He showed himself to be a man of integrity. At one point, I needed his services for a child custody dispute. He went far above what I expected of an attorney. I could tell that he cared about the outcome. It was not simply an opportunity for him to make money. James did an amazing job throughout the entire course of the dispute, including the trial. During the trial, James proved himself to be both ethical and effective. He treated everyone, including the opposing party, with deference and respect, while still confronting the merits of the case. Every question was precise and direct, intended to bring forth the facts of the case and separate the wheat from the chaff, so to speak. I highly recommend James. You will not find a better attorney.
    Angela Maxwell-Blackwell on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/14/2019, 02:09 AM
    The honesty. integrity and Christian compassion they have for people. Most lawyers give you an uneasy feeling about what your outcome will or can be. Mr. Davis gave me comfort from the start. I knew he really believed me and wasn't so focused on whatever the outcome was going to be. He was almost Always available or either got right back with me. The BEST!!
    Molly Blackwell on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/30/2018, 03:29 AM
    Best law firm all around! Great people and amazing lawyers!
    Doran Snow on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2018, 02:25 AM
    Excellent Law Firm. Caring people. They know the Law and will use it to help You out in any situation.
    Meredith Alexander Cherry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2018, 03:29 AM
    Outstanding law office!!!!!
    Debbie Uptain Readling on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/09/2018, 03:10 AM
    I had to reach out to Davis & Davis to keep my granddaughter out of the system. After a 6 month struggle with DSS and no resolutions she was about to be put in foster care. Davis & Davis went above and beyond to make things simple and easy for us. They were so easy to work with and we appreciate all they have done for us!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.